Meet online - 37 y.o. Albina from Kaliningrad, Russia - ID 11847528

ID 11847528
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age37
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateOctober 1, 1986 (Libra)
  • Occupationbakery owner
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenGirl, 2009
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'3''(160 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight121 lbg (55 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceKaliningrad, Russia
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesrussian

About me

Hi there! My name is Albina and I am a divorced bride from Kaliningrad, Russia. As a Libra, I am known for my balance and harmony-seeking nature. Let me tell you a little bit about myself and what I am looking for in a partner.

First and foremost, my faith is very important to me. I am a Christian and I value my religious beliefs. I believe in the power of love and kindness, and I am looking for a partner who shares the same values.

In terms of physical appearance, I am 5'3'' (160 cm) tall and weigh 121 lbs (55 kg). I have beautiful blue eyes that sparkle with joy and a lovely blonde hair that complements my features. I take care of my health and well-being, which is why I never drink or smoke.

When it comes to my family, I have a wonderful daughter who was born in 2009. She is the light of my life and brings so much joy and happiness into my world. I am a proud mother and I am looking for a partner who will not only love and accept me but also my precious daughter.

Professionally, I am a bakery owner. I love creating delicious treats and seeing the smiles on people's faces when they taste my creations. I am a hardworking and dedicated person, and I value my independence and the satisfaction that comes from running my own business.

In terms of education, I have a university degree. I believe in the importance of continuous learning and personal growth. I am always seeking new knowledge and experiences to broaden my horizons.

While my English speaking skills are basic, I am fluent in Russian. However, I am eager to improve my English skills and communicate more effectively with my future partner.

I hope this brief introduction gives you a glimpse into who I am as a person. I am excited about the possibility of finding love and companionship with someone who will cherish and appreciate me for who I am. If you are someone who values kindness, loyalty, and a strong family bond, I would love to hear from you. Let's embark on this beautiful journey together and create a lifetime of happiness and love.

Hobbies and Interests

I spend time with my family, go in for sports, stretching, dancing, diving, vacation outside the city.

Character

Flowers are regarded as a marvelous creation of nature. That’s how nature speaks to us. It conveys love, peace, and harmony through flowers. Any event receives a new meaning when decorated with flowers. To my mind, all flowers are bewitching and glorious: field daisies, red tulips, lilacs, chrysanthemums, orchids. My favorite flower is the red rose. In my opinion, it is the most beautiful and graceful flower. It can be presented to show ardent love and devotion. Roses grow on a long, slender stalk, which is often covered with sharp thorns. For this reason, there is a well-known saying “There’s no rose without a thorn”, meaning that every beautiful thing or desirable situation has its share of difficulty!

Her Type of Man

A lot of women half of their life thinking what is the best qualities of man they would choose for get marry with him. They create in their mind a long list of things what their special man “must” or “mustn’t” do or have. But, frankly speaking, no one can totally control their feeling. So, on the end person needn’t any list, if woman has just found a man she wants to share a life together! Just real meeting, real coming to me, real first sign and kiss and needn’t any list… Just reality shows the truth and open hearts.