Meet online - 33 y.o. Aleksandra from Dnipro, Ukraine - ID 11847519

ID 11847519
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age33
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateMay 21, 1990 (Gemini)
  • Occupation fitness instructor
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'9''(174 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight123 lbg (56 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceDnipro, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesrussian,ukranian

About me

Hello everyone! My name is Aleksandra, and I am thrilled to be here on this dating website, hoping to find my perfect match. Let me tell you a little bit about myself and what makes me unique.

I am a Gemini, and if you believe in astrology, you'll know that Geminis are known for being adaptable, curious, and social. I embrace these qualities wholeheartedly and love meeting new people and experiencing new things. Life is an adventure, and I am ready to explore it with someone special.

In terms of my physical appearance, I stand tall at 5'9'' (174 cm) and have a slender figure. My weight is around 123 lbs (56 kg), and I take pride in taking care of myself both mentally and physically. With my blond hair and captivating blue eyes, I have been told that I have a natural beauty that radiates from within.

When it comes to my personal habits, I am a non-smoker and do not drink alcohol. Living a healthy lifestyle is important to me, as I am a fitness instructor by profession. I believe in the power of taking care of our bodies and minds, and I would love to find someone who shares the same values.

On a more personal note, I am a Christian and have strong faith in God. My religious beliefs guide me in living a purposeful and meaningful life. I have never been married and do not have any children, but I am open to the idea of starting a family in the future with the right person.

In terms of my education, I hold a university degree, which has helped me in my career as a fitness instructor. I am passionate about helping others achieve their health and wellness goals and find fulfillment in seeing the positive impact I can make in people's lives.

I currently reside in Dnipro, Ukraine, but I am open to the possibility of relocating for love. I speak English at a basic level, but I am fluent in Russian and Ukrainian. Communication is key in any relationship, and I am committed to improving my English skills to connect with my partner on a deeper level.

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. If you are someone who values health, adventure, and faith, I would love to get to know you better. Let's embark on this exciting journey together and create a love story that is truly one for the books.

Hobbies and Interests

fitness, yoga, swimming, run

Character

My only wish is to love and to be loved. I believe I`ll find my man, we`ll live together, travelling to different countries, holding our hands together, talking, having fun and just loving each other.

Her Type of Man

I do not think that a man is a thing or character that should have individual qualities or external signs. I think the most important connection, the one that is called chemistry between people. It is either there or not there. There can be no other! Do you agree? I know for sure, when I meet my man I will definitely feel him and recognize him!))