Meet online - 57 y.o. Elena from Kherson, Ukraine - ID 11847449

ID 11847449
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
  • Age57
  • EducationMedical degree
  • Birth DateJune 4, 1966 (Gemini)
  • Occupationdoctor
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenBoy, 1995
  • English Speaking SkillsPoor
  • Height5'7''(169 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight123 lbg (56 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceKherson, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hello, my name is Elena. I am a 5'7'' (169 cm) tall woman with blue eyes and blond hair. I am a Gemini, born under the zodiac sign known for its versatility and intelligence.

In terms of my background, I am a doctor with a medical degree. I have dedicated many years to studying and honing my skills in the medical field. Helping others and making a difference in people's lives is my passion. I currently reside in Kherson, Ukraine, where I have built a successful career.

When it comes to my personal life, I have never been married and I have a son who was born in 1995. Family is very important to me, and I cherish the time I spend with my loved ones. I am a caring and loving mother, always there to support and guide my son in his endeavors.

In terms of my lifestyle, I am a social drinker and I never smoke. I believe in taking care of my body and living a healthy lifestyle. I weigh 123 lbs (56 kg), which is a result of my commitment to exercise and maintaining a balanced diet.

Although my English speaking skills are not the best, I am eager to learn and improve. Communication is key in any relationship, and I am willing to put in the effort to overcome any language barriers.

In my free time, I enjoy exploring new places and experiencing different cultures. Traveling is a passion of mine, and I love immersing myself in the beauty and diversity of the world. I believe that life is meant to be lived to the fullest, and I am always seeking new adventures and experiences.

If you are looking for a kind-hearted, educated, and family-oriented woman, I would love to get to know you better. Let's embark on this journey together and create a beautiful and meaningful connection.

Hobbies and Interests

Dancing, reading books, movies, lying on the beach, sports

Character

I`m passionate, adventurous and romantic in every things I do. I`m very energetic and ingenious. Inside me a lot of creative energy, which is why I prefer an active way of life, but for me there is nothing better than a quiet romantic evening by the fireplace with my beloved person. I am a MATURE woman. And I know what I want from life. I love my daughter and I do everything to make her happy... I believe in miracles which i am creating with my own hands and I am working on my future by making some serious steps and surrounding myself with people who would love and respect me!

Her Type of Man

I want to find a man with whom I can stop in my search and start thinking about the future life together! Seeking for a simple man who has good life values and positive view on this world. A man who is not afraid of difficulties, does not lie and wants to create a happy family.