Meet online - 33 y.o. Inna from Krasnoyarsk, Russia - ID 11847304

ID 11847304
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
  • Age33
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateMarch 1, 1991 (Pisces)
  • Occupationfitness trainer
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'5''(164 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight106 lbs (48 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceKrasnoyarsk, Russia
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other LanguagesRussian

About Me

Hello there! My name is Inna, and I am a 5'5'' (164 cm) tall Pisces woman from Krasnoyarsk, Russia. I am a fitness trainer by profession, and I have a university degree. I am fluent in Russian and have basic English speaking skills.

In terms of my personal life, I am divorced and have no children. I consider myself a Christian and prioritize my faith in my everyday life. I have never been a smoker and do not drink alcohol. Staying healthy and taking care of my body is important to me. I weigh 105 lbs (48 kg) and have beautiful green eyes that complement my brown hair.

Living an active lifestyle is a big part of who I am. As a fitness trainer, I enjoy helping others achieve their fitness goals and live their best lives. I believe in the power of exercise and its positive impact on both physical and mental well-being.

When it comes to relationships, I am looking for someone who shares similar values and interests. I believe in open communication, trust, and mutual respect. I am ready to invest time and effort into building a strong and loving partnership. I am searching for a life partner who is kind-hearted, understanding, and family-oriented.

If you are someone who appreciates a healthy lifestyle, values faith, and is ready to embark on a meaningful relationship, I would love to hear from you. Let's discover if we are a match made in heaven and create a beautiful life together. Don't hesitate to reach out so we can start our journey towards happiness.

Hobbies and Interests

I love an active lifestyle. I am engaged in fitness, crossfit.

Character

I am an open personality and woman, who is looking for a man to present him my heart:) I have passionate and caring nature, so I believe my man would be happy with me)) At least I will do my best for it. Would you love to try the chances?

Her Type of Man

I want to find a gentle man with a wish to have a happy relationship, to enjoy time with his woman and share his feelings. I want such a person who will get pleasure from our life together. It must come from a heart, I'll help to develop;)