Meet online - 25 y.o. Kristina from Chelyabinsk, Russia - ID 11847299

ID 11847299
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
  • Age25
  • EducationUniversity (unfinished)
  • Birth DateJuly 6, 1998 (Cancer)
  • Occupationtour agent
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'6''(167 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight110 lbg (50 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceChelyabinsk, Russia
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesRussian

About me

Hi, I'm Kristina, a 27-year-old Cancer bride from Chelyabinsk, Russia. I am a tour agent by profession, and I'm here looking for a partner to share my life with. Let me tell you a little bit about myself and what makes me unique.

First and foremost, I am a Christian, and my faith is an essential part of my life. I believe in the values of love, compassion, and understanding. I have never been married and have no children, but I am open to starting a family with the right person.

In terms of physical appearance, I stand at 5'6'' (167 cm) tall and weigh 110 lbs (50 kg). My eyes are a captivating shade of green, and I have long, flowing brown hair. I take pride in taking care of myself and maintaining a healthy lifestyle. I never drink or smoke, and I believe in living a clean and balanced life.

One of my passions is traveling, which is why I chose to work as a tour agent. I love exploring new places, experiencing different cultures, and meeting new people. As an added bonus, I can speak English fluently, which makes it easier for me to communicate with people from different backgrounds. I also speak Russian, my native language.

Although I have not completed my university education, I believe in lifelong learning and constantly strive to improve myself. I am always open to new opportunities and challenges. Currently, I reside in Chelyabinsk, Russia, but I am willing to relocate for the right person.

I am looking for a partner who shares similar values and interests. Someone who is kind, understanding, and family-oriented. It would be great to find someone who enjoys traveling as much as I do and is open to new experiences. Communication is essential to me, so having good English speaking skills or being open to learning would be a plus.

If you are looking for a caring, loyal, and adventurous partner, I would love to get to know you better. Let's embark on this exciting journey together and create a lifetime of beautiful memories. Reach out to me, and let's see if we are a match made in heaven.

*English Speaking Skills: Good

Hobbies and Interests

I like reading, relaxing by the sea, massage, going to the gym


I am creative and hardworking person. I got used to finish the things I’ve started up to the end. I must add that family is more important for me than my job! I like to watch romantic movies. I hope to share all what I have with my beloved…. I have so many wishes and so many hopes. I know if a person wants something very much it will come true for sure.

Her Type of Man

I am here to find my real love, piece of my heart. I think love has no boundaries, no limits. I would like to find someone who will make me to feel like the best woman in the world and fill my heart with joy, happiness and passion. And I promise him the same! If you are interested – please send me a letter ;)