Meet online - 21 y.o. Daria from Odessa, Ukraine - ID 11847149

ID 11847149
Her videos
Send mail
  • Age21
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJune 29, 2002 (Cancer)
  • OccupationEconomist
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'7''(170 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight119 lbs (54 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceOdessa, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorChestnut
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hello there! My name is Daria and I am a 5'7'' (170 cm) tall Cancer woman from Odessa, Ukraine. I am an economist with a university degree and I am currently working in this field. I am excited to be here on this dating website and I am ready to find my soulmate.

In terms of my personal life, I have never been married and I do not have any children. I believe that marriage is a sacred bond and I am patiently waiting for the right person to come into my life. I am a Christian and my faith is important to me. It provides me with guidance and strength in my everyday life.

When it comes to my appearance, I have beautiful brown eyes and chestnut-colored hair. I take care of myself and maintain a healthy lifestyle. I weigh 118 lbs (54 kg) and I do not smoke or drink alcohol. I believe in taking care of my body and living a balanced life.

In terms of languages, I speak English fluently. I have good English speaking skills and I am able to communicate effectively. I am always open to learning new languages and cultures.

In my free time, I enjoy exploring new places, trying new cuisines, and spending time with loved ones. I am a sociable and friendly person who enjoys meeting new people and making connections. I am looking for someone who shares similar interests and values.

I am excited to embark on this journey and I am hopeful that I will find my soulmate here. If you are looking for a kind-hearted and genuine woman, then look no further. I am here waiting for you. Let's create a beautiful love story together.

Hobbies and Interests

I know that life is given only once and that is why I do my best to develop hidden talents and fulfill my desires. I never waste time as I am absolutely sure that you should take benefit from each second of your life. I am interested in people and their psychology. I am interested in nature as it brings us closer to harmony. I love good movies that can change your attitude to something and that actually make you think. My passion is this wonderful life that is why I bring joy and happiness to everyone around me. My interest is everything that is meant to be a challenge.

Character

I adore the feeling when everything is “boiling” around me, as I’m very active and communicative person who lives in a crazy rhythm of life. I’m very nimble, never refuse any offers and adventures, yes, that’s another name of my lifestyle. I am fond of active rest, especially in the fresh air and travelling . I can’t stay at the same place all the time, as my soul wants new and new advantages. I am looking for new emotions and impressions all the time, because we live only once and should try all opportunities this world give us.

Her Type of Man

My ideal is a man with virile character and good sense of humor. I like cheerful and witty people not because a good sense of humor is a mark of successful person. I just can understand that person is my twin soul “If you can keep your head when all about you are losing their and blaming it on you” Our life often gives us million reasons to cry, but we should keep calm doing our best for the aims. I really appreciate such people who can share my mind, so I would like my man to belong to them. As a creative person, I appreciate creativity in people who can impress and turn an usual day into a holiday.