Meet online - 41 y.o. Victoria from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11846851

ID 11846851
Her videos
Send mail

About Me

Hello! My name is Victoria and I am a Sagittarius bride. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

I am a Christian and I value my faith greatly. It guides me in my life and in my relationships. Speaking of relationships, I am divorced and ready to find true love again. I believe in second chances and I am excited about the prospect of finding a partner who will cherish and love me unconditionally.

Physically, I stand tall at 5'9'' (174 cm). I take care of my body and my health is important to me. I weigh 143 lbg (65 kg) and I have a naturally slim figure. I have beautiful brown eyes that radiate warmth and kindness. My long, black hair adds to my allure and gives me a touch of mystery.

When it comes to habits, I am a non-drinker and non-smoker. I believe in living a clean and healthy lifestyle. I take pride in taking care of myself and I am looking for someone who shares the same values.

In terms of my family, I am a proud mother of two boys. They were born in 2006 and 2012 respectively. They are my pride and joy, and they mean the world to me. Family is incredibly important to me and I am looking for someone who values family as well.

Professionally, I am a lawyer with a university degree. I am passionate about my work and I find fulfillment in helping others. I am dedicated, hardworking, and always strive to be the best version of myself.

I currently reside in Kyiv, Ukraine. It is a beautiful city with a rich history and vibrant culture. I love exploring new places and experiencing new things. I am open to the possibility of relocating for the right person if the need arises.

In terms of language skills, I have a basic level of English proficiency. While it may not be fluent, I am eager to improve and learn more. Communication is key in any relationship, and I am committed to bridging any language barriers that may exist.

That's a little glimpse into who I am. If you are looking for a kind-hearted, loyal, and ambitious woman, I might just be the one for you. I am excited about the possibility of finding love and building a beautiful future together. Let's embark on this journey together and see where it takes us.

Hobbies and Interests

I am a versatile personality and in a sense I am addicted to novelty in my hobby (newоholic). Not everything that I tried to do in life became my hobbies. But for today I study Vedic astrology, I am fond of manicure, as an art, I sew clothes for dogs. I design and manufacture orthopedic products for dogs and cats. I am fond of drawing. Most of my work "Sunrise at Sea" is painted on the wall in the house of my friends, and I am very proud of this work)) I write life stories, poems, and also love to speak in public with my stories. I am fond of Vedic culture in general. And the principle of non-violence (ahimsa) is fundamental for me in any business.

Character

I am easy-going, tolerant, respectful of all people on the planet. I easily find common language with people. I love simple and easy communication. And with close people I love long pillowtalks. It is very easy to negotiate with me, as I am a lawyer. And lawyers know a lot about contracts)

Her Type of Man

I'm looking for a versatile, active, courageous man who is able to appreciate strong women, but not strive to experience their strength on himself. A man who strives to create conditions for a woman where she can allow herself to be weak and be filled with feminine energy, making her man happy. And a happy woman cannot be stopped: she will make everyone around her happy.