Meet online - 24 y.o. Olga from Kharkiv, Ukraine - ID 11846753

ID 11846753
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age24
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateFebruary 14, 2000 (Aquarius)
  • Occupationmanager
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'6''(166 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight106 lbg (48 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceKharkiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesRussian, Ukrainian

About me

Hi, my name is Olga and I'm an Aquarius. I am here on this dating website to find my perfect match and start a new chapter in my life. Let me tell you a little bit about myself and what makes me unique.

First and foremost, I am a Christian and my faith is very important to me. I have never been married before and I am looking for a serious and committed relationship. I believe in the power of love and I am ready to give my heart to the right person.

In terms of physical appearance, I stand at 5'6'' (166 cm) and weigh 105 lbg (48 kg). My eyes are a mesmerizing shade of green and my hair is a beautiful shade of brown. I take pride in taking care of myself and maintaining a healthy lifestyle. I never drink alcohol and I am a non-smoker.

Professionally, I work as a manager and I am passionate about what I do. I have a university degree and I am constantly looking for ways to improve and grow in my career. In addition to my native languages, Russian and Ukrainian, I also have good English speaking skills.

I currently reside in Kharkiv, Ukraine. It's a vibrant city with a rich history and I love being a part of its cultural scene. However, I am open to the possibility of relocating for the right person.

I am excited to meet someone who shares similar values and is looking for a committed relationship. I believe in honesty, trust, and open communication in a partnership. If you are interested in getting to know me better, feel free to reach out. I am looking forward to the possibilities that lie ahead.

Hobbies and Interests

I like sports, create home comfort. I love to cook, and just walks in the fresh air.

Character

What is the most important thing for you in a woman? Beauty ? Wisdom? Sexuality? Charm? And what if this mixture is combined in one woman? I want that you know, that I combine it all. Hm, not overly confident?! I never get upset and always solve all problems quickly and with a smile. Life is so short, there is no time to waste it on tears, resentment and frustration.

Her Type of Man

I want to find a lonely person whom I will love and who will love me! I want to build a strong relationship with my man. I want to fall in love, feel inspired by my love and give all my love only to my future. I am looking for a man who will make me smile every second of our stay together, who has a good sense of humor and who can laugh at his and my shortcomings.