Meet online - 23 y.o. Sofiya from Kharkiv, Ukraine - ID 11846038

ID 11846038
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age23
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateAugust 10, 2000 (Leo)
  • Occupationchoreographer
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'6''(167 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight110 lbg (50 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceKharkiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesRussian, Ukrainian

About me

Hi there! My name is Sofiya and I am a Leo, which means I am passionate, confident, and a natural born leader. I am thrilled to be here on this dating website, ready to meet someone special who will sweep me off my feet.

I come from Kharkiv, Ukraine, where I work as a choreographer. Dancing is my true passion and it brings me so much joy and fulfillment. I am thankful that I have the opportunity to do what I love every day. Besides Ukrainian and Russian, I also speak English fluently, so communication won't be a problem for us.

In terms of physical appearance, I am 5'6'' (167 cm) tall and weigh 110 lbs (50 kg). My eyes are a mesmerizing shade of blue, and my hair is a rich brown color. I take care of myself and lead a healthy lifestyle, which is why I never smoke or drink. I believe in taking care of my body and treating it with respect.

One thing you should know about me is that I am a Christian and my faith is important to me. I have never been married and I don't have any children, but I am open to the possibility of starting a family in the future, if I meet the right person.

I have a university degree and I am constantly striving to learn and grow. I believe in the power of education and self-improvement. I am a well-rounded individual with a wide range of interests and hobbies. In my free time, I enjoy reading, traveling, and exploring new cultures.

So, if you are looking for a confident, passionate, and driven woman who knows what she wants in life, look no further. I am here, waiting for you. Let's embark on this journey together and see where it takes us. Don't hesitate to reach out and get to know me better. I can't wait to meet you!

Hobbies and Interests

I love boxing. I love dancing. That is be best hobbies and It makes me happy and people around me too.

Character

I am always up for adventure and fun with my friends, but I also dream of having my own peace with my soulmate. I do not believe in age barriers because love is not something that you can put any boundaries on. It is the connection I am able to make with a man that counts. When I fall in love, I am very passionate and giving.

Her Type of Man

I want to feel like a weak and humble woman with my man. That every minute spent together we gave each other love and care. I always give more than I receive. I will give you all my love and support.