Meet online - 34 y.o. Anna from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11845763

ID 11845763
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age34
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateOctober 21, 1989 (Libra)
  • Occupationinterior designer
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'9''(175 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight121 lbg (55 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Anna, and I'm a 28-year-old Libra. I am thrilled to be here on this dating website, hoping to find my soulmate. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

First and foremost, I am a Christian with strong faith and values. My belief in God is an essential part of who I am, and it guides me in every aspect of my life. I have never been married before, and I am excited to find someone who shares the same commitment to building a loving and lasting relationship.

Physically, I stand tall at 5'9'' (175 cm) with a slender and graceful figure. I take care of myself and maintain a weight of 121 lbg (55 kg). My eyes are a captivating shade of blue, and my long blond hair adds a touch of elegance to my appearance. I believe in natural beauty and embrace simplicity in my style.

When it comes to lifestyle choices, I am a non-drinker and a non-smoker. I value a healthy and clean lifestyle, and I find joy in taking care of my body and mind. I have good English speaking skills, which allows me to communicate effectively and connect with people from different backgrounds.

Professionally, I am an interior designer. I have a university degree and a genuine passion for creating beautiful and comfortable spaces. I find joy in transforming a house into a home, and I believe that a well-designed environment can greatly enhance our quality of life.

Currently, I reside in Kyiv, Ukraine. It's a vibrant and culturally rich city that I am proud to call home. I love exploring new places, trying new cuisines, and immersing myself in different cultures. Although I only speak English fluently, I am always open to learning new languages and broadening my horizons.

I am excited about the possibility of meeting someone special on this platform. If you are a genuine, kind-hearted person who shares similar values and interests, I would love to get to know you better. Let's embark on this journey together and see where it takes us.

Hobbies and Interests

I am an architect and interior designer by education. I did not choose this specialty by chance. I've always been interested in making beautiful compositions and choosing colors. At the moment I am not working in a profession, but it remains my hobby, which helps in my daily life. In addition, I love drawing and sports. I do fitness and go swimming to the pool frequently. Travel is my passion! I dream of visiting different countries with my beloved and enjoying life together. Aren't you against a romantic date in the Seychelles with a Ukrainian girl? ;)

Character

Everyone around me says that I am responsible, kind and loyal. It is very important for me to maintain moral values ​​and be a true, honest person. I really love animals and try to bring something beautiful and wonderful to this world to make it better. I am looking for a partner whom I will accept, and he will accept me completely. So that we go to our dream together and help each other in everything. I don't like injustice. If something unfair happens near me, I try to soberly assess the situation and solve everything without bad consequences.

Her Type of Man

I'm not looking for the "perfect" man. I want to find someone who will appreciate me, with whom I can be myself. I don't want to be afraid of betrayal or deception. I want to trust and be sure that this is not in vain. I dream to conquer the peaks together and relax under the scorching sun. Enjoy each other and truly love. This is a simple feminine happiness. And this is the only thing I dream about and what kind of man I'm looking for.