Meet online - 37 y.o. Irina from Simferopol, Ukraine - ID 11845705

ID 11845705
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age37
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateApril 3, 1986 (Aries)
  • OccupationPsychologist
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'5''(165 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight132 lbg (60 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceSimferopol, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hello, my name is Irina. As an Aries, I bring passion, determination, and a zest for life into everything I do. I believe in living life to the fullest and embracing every opportunity that comes my way.

In terms of my personal characteristics, I am a Christian and my faith plays an important role in my life. I find solace and guidance in my religious beliefs, and it helps me navigate through life's ups and downs.

I am currently divorced and ready to embark on a new chapter in my life. I believe in second chances and have learned valuable lessons from my past experiences. I am open-minded and eager to meet someone who shares similar values and goals.

Physically, I stand at 5'5'' (165 cm) and weigh 132 lbs (60 kg). I take care of myself and lead a healthy lifestyle. I never drink or smoke, and I believe in taking care of my body and mind. My eyes are a warm, inviting shade of brown, and my hair is naturally brown as well.

In terms of languages, I have basic English speaking skills. Although I may not be fluent, I am eager to learn and improve my language skills. Communication is important to me, and I believe that language should never be a barrier in a relationship.

Professionally, I am a psychologist. I find fulfillment in helping others and making a positive impact in their lives. I have a university degree and continue to expand my knowledge in the field. I believe that understanding and empathy are essential in building a strong foundation for any relationship.

Currently, I reside in Simferopol, Ukraine. It is a beautiful city with a rich history and charming surroundings. I am proud of my heritage and the culture of my country.

In conclusion, I am a passionate, caring, and driven individual who is ready to find love and companionship. I believe in embracing life's adventures and creating meaningful connections. If you are looking for someone who will stand by your side, support you, and bring joy into your life, then I may be the one for you. Let's embark on this journey together and create a beautiful love story.

Hobbies and Interests

There are a lot of hobbies on my list, because I'm a versatile girl! Most of all I like to develop myself spiritually! I believe that it is necessary not only to bring the body into shape, but also the brain. and also the state of mind! I believe that a person should be able to relax and enjoy life, and this is what I have been doing throughout my life!

Character

If we talk about me, then I am a spiritually enriched person who is inspired by spiritual development! I am a psychologist by education and I like helping people, and most importantly, understanding them! I faced and solved the problems of men and women, but I never solved my problem! My problem is that I have not achieved real female happiness, this is real sincere love! So I decided to try my luck on a dating site! I don't know if this will work or not, but you can take the risk! In a relationship, I appreciate simplicity and honesty, without games and falsehood.

Her Type of Man

Simplicity and sincerity, laughter and love, this is the goal that I am pursuing! I want to find harmony with a man and envelop him with care, but I also want to be respected in relationships and build full-fledged healthy relationships! I do not dream of a castle or a star from the sky! It will not bring happiness! But I also don’t believe that inaction in a relationship can build full-fledged relationships! Therefore, I need a person who is not afraid to act, who is not afraid to take serious actions and the first steps !! If you are of the same opinion, then everything will work out for us, I'm sure of that!