Meet online - 25 y.o. Alina from Saint Petersburg, Russia - ID 11845701

ID 11845701
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age25
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateSeptember 21, 1998 (Virgo)
  • OccupationA new kind of modeling
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsConversational
  • Height5'8''(172 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight128 lbs (58 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • Residence Saint Petersburg, Russia
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other LanguagesRussian

About Me

Hi there! My name is Alina and I am a 5'8'' (172 cm) tall Virgo bride from Saint Petersburg, Russia. I am delighted to be here on this dating website and have the opportunity to share a little bit about myself with you.

First and foremost, I am a Christian and my faith is an essential part of my life. I believe in the power of love, kindness, and compassion. I have never been married before and I don't have any children. However, I am open to starting a family with the right person.

Physically, I have mesmerizing green eyes that are often complimented. My hair is brown and adds a touch of warmth to my appearance. I take pride in taking care of myself and maintaining a healthy lifestyle. I weigh 127 lbs (58 kg) and I never smoke or drink. Being health-conscious is important to me and I enjoy staying active and fit.

Although English is not my first language, I am conversational and can communicate effectively. I also speak Russian fluently, which is my native language. Education is something I value greatly, and I have obtained a university degree. I am currently working in a new kind of modeling field, which allows me to express my creativity and passion.

Living in Saint Petersburg, Russia, has exposed me to a rich culture and history. I am proud of my city and love exploring its beautiful architecture and vibrant arts scene. However, I am open to the possibility of relocating for the right person and creating a life together wherever that may be.

I am excited to embark on this journey of finding love and companionship. I believe in the power of connection and am open to meeting someone who shares similar values and aspirations. If you are looking for a genuine, caring, and loving partner, feel free to reach out to me. Let's explore the possibilities together and see where our journey takes us.

Hobbies and Interests

Fashion. Cooking. The most important hobby and what I love to do is help people and volunteer for women who have suffered from violence.

Character

Calm and loyal. There is no resentment and anger without a reason. I try to treat all people with kindness and of course I have a secret and I would like to show you that.

Her Type of Man

I believe that first and foremost we need to be on the same page, communicate a lot, respect each other's interests and grow together. I am looking for a kind, caring, understanding man! Who will not try to change me because he will like absolutely everything about me! I am looking for a man with whom I will be comfortable, interesting, with whom I will feel secure... I want a long term relationship, to be a happy woman with a real man. I am tired of sleeping alone in a cold bed. I want a man who will warm me with his love and care. I want to meet him after a hard day's work with a smile, feed him a delicious hot dinner, listen to his incredible stories, share all his joys and sorrows with him. His age, income, or social status doesn't matter to me. All that matters is his attitude toward me! I want my loved one to be kind, sincere and polite. I want our interests to coincide, and that we always have a common topic of conversation. I want us to trust each other and have no secrets. I am sure I will meet my love here very soon... Please welcome me.