Meet online - 24 y.o. Kristina from Vinnytsia, Ukraine - ID 11845546

ID 11845546
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
  • Age24
  • EducationCollege
  • Birth DateSeptember 30, 1999 (Libra)
  • Occupationnurse
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'6''(167 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight119 lbg (54 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceVinnytsia, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlack
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hello, my name is Kristina. I am a Libra, and I am here to share a little bit about myself. I hope my story will capture your attention and make you want to get to know me better.

I am a Christian and have never been married. My faith is an important part of my life, and I am looking for someone who shares the same values and beliefs. I stand at 5'6'' (167 cm) tall and weigh 118 lbg (54 kg). I take care of my health and enjoy staying active. Physical fitness is important to me, and I believe in living a balanced lifestyle.

I am a nurse by profession, and I find joy in helping others. It is fulfilling to make a difference in people's lives, and I am grateful for the opportunity to do so. I have good English speaking skills, which allows me to communicate effectively with others. Although I don't speak any other languages fluently, I am always open to learning new things.

In terms of my appearance, I have mesmerizing blue eyes and luscious black hair. I believe that true beauty comes from within, and I strive to cultivate inner qualities such as kindness, compassion, and empathy. I am a non-smoker and I never drink alcohol. I prefer to lead a healthy and clean lifestyle.

I have completed my education at the college level and currently reside in Vinnytsia, Ukraine. It is a beautiful city with a rich history and vibrant culture. I am proud to call it my home.

If you are looking for a kind-hearted, genuine, and caring woman, I may be the one for you. I am ready to embark on a journey of love and companionship with someone who appreciates the simple joys in life. Together, we can create a meaningful and fulfilling relationship based on trust, respect, and mutual understanding.

Thank you for taking the time to read my story. I hope it has piqued your interest, and I look forward to getting to know you better.

Hobbies and Interests

When I have free time, I meet with my loved ones, including family and friends. In accordance with the requirements of my profession. I try to stay in shape, so part of my free time is also devoted to going to the gym for training. In the meantime, I can spend a quiet evening at home enjoying some of my favorite TV shows or movies and listening to music, but my favorite moments are the ones I spend cooking for my loved ones! I love trying new recipes and sometimes you see me wondering how to cook something good to impress you!

Character

If you wish to find a funny and kind girl here I am! I am a self-sufficient person, capable of self-development and self-control, endowed with inner nobility, can love calmly, joyfully, helping the object of his heart inclination, supporting him in everything, hoping for reciprocity, but not experiencing black feelings if reciprocity fails. I am purposeful and everything is brought to the end.

Her Type of Man

Like all girls, I want to find a man with whom we will talk without words! Understanding, caring and openness are very important in a relationship. Are you agree with me? I may be old-fashioned, but feelings are important to me. Bright and gentle. Yes yes I exist! I think my man will feel that we are created for each other and we will always make happy! Let's start walking towards each other now!