Meet online - 29 y.o. Tatiana from Simferopol, Ukraine - ID 11845484

ID 11845484
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age29
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJanuary 11, 1995 (Capricorn)
  • Occupationregistration agent
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'9''(175 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight139 lbg (63 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceSimferopol, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hello there! My name is Tatiana and I am a 26-year-old Capricorn bride from Simferopol, Ukraine. I am delighted to have this opportunity to introduce myself and share a bit about who I am.

First and foremost, let me assure you that I am a devoted Christian. My faith is an essential part of my life, and I believe in the power of love, kindness, and compassion. I am looking for a partner who shares the same values and beliefs, someone who will walk beside me on this beautiful journey called life.

On the topic of marital status, I can proudly say that I have never been married before. I have always believed in waiting for the right person to come along, and I am confident that my soulmate is out there, waiting to be discovered. I am ready to embark on a lifelong commitment filled with love, trust, and understanding.

Standing at a height of 5'9'' (175 cm), I have been blessed with a tall and elegant figure. I take great care of my health and fitness, ensuring that I stay in shape and maintain a weight of 138 lbs (63 kg). Being a non-drinker and non-smoker, I prioritize a healthy and balanced lifestyle.

When it comes to my physical appearance, my captivating blue eyes are often described as my best feature. Alongside my eyes, I have luscious brown hair that complements my overall appearance. I believe in embracing one's natural beauty and enhancing it with a genuine smile that can light up any room.

In terms of my education and career, I have a university degree and currently work as a registration agent. I find joy in helping others and ensuring that everything is organized and efficient. Though my English speaking skills are basic, I am eager to improve and learn alongside my future partner.

As for my residence, I am based in the picturesque city of Simferopol in Ukraine. It is a place filled with rich history and breathtaking landscapes, and I am fortunate to call it home.

Thank you for taking the time to get to know me a little better. If you believe we could be a match made in heaven, I would be thrilled to hear from you. Let's embark on this exciting journey together, creating a love story that will stand the test of time.

Hobbies and Interests

I want to say about myself that I am a very talented girl. I quickly learn everything new for me. I like to travel and learn the world as it is. I love cooking, I love cleanliness in the house. I also want to add that I am a very honest girl who always tells the truth as it is. I came to this Dating site for my future husband. I hope I won't be on this platform for long

Character

In the near future, I see myself as a loving wife surrounded by family! I hear this question so often and I have never thought about it before! But now I know a clear answer to it! It really took me a long time to realize that I have everything except simple female happiness! What is female happiness? -In a loving man -In family -In tenderness - in harmony between a man and a woman! So I decided to take a chance and try to tempt fate here !!! Are there seekers of love here?

Her Type of Man

Why should I talk about the ideal partner here? There are no perfect people! I believe that I can tell you personally about my preferences! And if a spark happens, it will happen from the first word!