Meet online - 31 y.o. Daria from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11845473

ID 11845473
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
  • Age31
  • EducationUniversity (unfinished)
  • Birth DateDecember 26, 1992 (Capricorn)
  • OccupationUnknown
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'7''(168 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight104 lbs (47 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hi there! My name is Daria and I'm a 28-year-old Capricorn woman from Kyiv, Ukraine. I'm thrilled to be here on this dating website, hoping to find my perfect match. Let me tell you a bit about myself and what makes me unique.

In terms of my physical appearance, I stand tall at 5'7'' (168 cm) with a slender figure, weighing about 103 lbs (47 kg). I have stunning green eyes that are often described as captivating. My blond hair adds a touch of radiance to my overall appearance. I take pride in my looks and always strive to present myself in the best possible way.

When it comes to my lifestyle, I have a set of values that are important to me. I am a Christian and my faith plays a significant role in my life. I have never been married and do not have any children, but I am open to the possibility of starting a family in the future. I don't drink or smoke, as I believe in leading a healthy and balanced life.

Education is a priority for me, and I have pursued higher education at the university level, although it remains unfinished. I have good English speaking skills, which allows me to communicate effectively with people from different backgrounds. While I do not speak any other languages fluently, I am always open to learning and exploring new cultures.

In terms of my occupation, I am currently exploring different opportunities and figuring out my career path. I am driven and ambitious, and I believe that with hard work and determination, success will follow.

Living in Kyiv, Ukraine, I am surrounded by rich history and vibrant culture. I love exploring my city and discovering hidden gems. I enjoy spending time in nature, taking long walks, and appreciating the beauty of the world around me.

So, if you are looking for someone who is sincere, caring, and values family, I could be the perfect match for you. Let's get to know each other and see where this journey takes us. Feel free to reach out to me and let's start writing our love story together.

Hobbies and Interests

I am a very versatile person, I love sports, books, music. I love romance and passionate kisses. Another most important hobby is traveling. Now my goal is to see the whole world.

Character

I am not the most ordinary girl on this site. There are certain traditions in my family that I must follow. But it won't affect my man. My goal is to find a decent man for the rest of my life. My eyes color is changeable. They can be dark gray. light blue, dark deep blue, sometimes even black and when I'm extremely excited and happy they are green! What shade of them would you like to see?) And the same happens with my nature- I can be different and I do love different things in this life and this world! I do love discovering this all! And I want to give the fountain and wealth of my nature, emotions and miracles of my heart to my one and only! Would you accept such a gift of me?)

Her Type of Man

I have a simple rule. My man is the best man in the world! My wishes for the man of my dreams are simple, but very important for me, it would be great if the man was kind and faithful, also that he had a good sense of humor and a charming smile! My feelings can be so deep and passionate that they will turn your head around, and when we become really close, I will let you touch my most tender and sensitive parts of my soul!