Meet online - 42 y.o. Tamara from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11845459

ID 11845459
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age42
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateOctober 12, 1981 (Libra)
  • Occupationchief-cooker
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'7''(168 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight143 lbg (65 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Tamara and I'm a Libra. I am thrilled to be here on this dating website, ready to meet someone special. Let me share a little about myself and what makes me unique.

First and foremost, I am a Christian and my faith is very important to me. I believe in love, kindness, and treating others with respect. I have never been married and I am excited to find that one person who will complete my life.

Physically, I stand at 5'7'' (168 cm) tall and weigh 143 lbs (65 kg). My eyes are a beautiful shade of brown, which perfectly complements my brown hair. I take care of my health and never indulge in drinking or smoking. Staying fit and taking care of my body is important to me.

In terms of languages, I speak English at a basic level. While it may not be my first language, I am always eager to improve and learn more. I also have a university degree and work as a chief-cooker, which allows me to express my creativity and passion for cooking.

I currently reside in Kyiv, Ukraine. It's a beautiful city with so much history and culture. I love exploring the city and discovering new places to visit. Being surrounded by such beauty and charm makes me appreciate life even more.

I am looking for someone who shares similar values and beliefs. Someone who is kind, understanding, and has a good sense of humor. It's important for me to find someone who is ready to embark on a journey of love and companionship.

If you are ready to explore what life has to offer and create a meaningful connection, I would love to hear from you. Let's take a chance and see where this journey leads us.

Hobbies and Interests

I like to enjoy good food, great campony and hope to share this with my future beloved. Outdoor activites and cooking are my bigest passions.

Character

I am a cheerful girl who, in search of development at work, was left without a family. By nature, I am a bright personality, harmony in life is important to me. I am an open and honest person who takes maximum from life. I always do everything to the end, and I am proud of this quality. My character is soft but with pepper. I understand that to create a family you need to work hard, but still this is not work. I understand and accept this. In my ideal world, in my dreams ...in family reigns with equality, warmth and comfort, and the kitchen smells delicious) I will take care of this myself ... For my man, I want to be a loving wife and a reliable friend. I want to live this life with a man who will see the whole depth of my soul.

Her Type of Man

I want you to be easy-going, passionate, open-hearted and honest! If you like nature, adventures and open for new emotions and feeling than you're welcome into my heart.