Meet online - 55 y.o. Larisa from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11845457

ID 11845457
online
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
Live chat
  • Age55
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateDecember 10, 1968 (Sagittarius)
  • OccupationDesigner
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenGirl, 1995
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'6''(167 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight123 lbs (56 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hi there! My name is Larisa, and I am a 5'6'' (167 cm) tall Sagittarius bride from Kyiv, Ukraine. Let me tell you a bit about myself and what makes me special.

First and foremost, I am a Christian. My faith is an essential part of my life, and it helps me stay grounded and focused on what truly matters. I believe in the power of love and the importance of building a strong and lasting relationship based on trust and respect.

I am divorced and have a beautiful daughter who was born in 1995. She is my pride and joy, and being a mother has taught me the true meaning of unconditional love and selflessness. Family is incredibly important to me, and I am looking for a partner who shares the same values and is ready to embrace the joys and challenges of parenthood.

In terms of physical appearance, I have mesmerizing blue eyes and blond hair. My weight is 123 lbs (56 kg), and I take great care of my health and well-being. I lead an active lifestyle and enjoy activities like yoga and hiking. I don't smoke and never drink alcohol, as I believe in taking care of my body and mind.

Professionally, I am a designer. I have a university degree and a passion for creativity. I love turning ideas into reality and bringing beauty into the world through my work. Being a designer allows me to express myself and constantly learn and grow.

While my English speaking skills are basic, I am eager to improve and broaden my horizons. I believe that effective communication is the key to a successful relationship, and I am willing to put in the effort to strengthen my language abilities.

I currently reside in Kyiv, Ukraine, a vibrant and culturally rich city. It is a place that offers endless opportunities for personal and professional growth. I am open to the possibility of relocating for the right person and creating a life filled with love, happiness, and adventure.

Thank you for taking the time to get to know me better. If you are someone who values family, faith, and a deep connection, I would love to hear from you. Let's embark on this exciting journey together and create a love story that will stand the test of time.

Hobbies and Interests

I have two main interests in my life – my family and work; however, I cannot describe myself as a career woman. I never do anything that concerns my work at home and when I am there – I prefer relaxing and doing things that I like – watching TV or movies, reading books (especially Russian Classic literature, cooking and of course spending my time with family and friends. I also like traveling). I always take care of myself and that is why I am going in for sports.

Character

I would describe myself as an energetic and active person with many good qualities. I am kind and responsive; I love helping others and I also consider myself as a good listener. I am optimist and it’s very difficult to find me in a bad mood, annoyed or angry – that is totally not about me. I am always trying to be positive, smiling and cheerful – people never get bored with me))) Due to my work I am very responsible and disciplined person because I am always trying to do my best. I am sociable and I like making new acquaintances and I hope to get acquainted with YOU as well)))

Her Type of Man

What kind of man I am looking for? Definitely a MAN in a full meaning of this word. I believe that a man should be strong (not maybe physically but morally, supportive and reliable, someone who will take care of the woman who loves him. I need someone who will not say “I can’t do it” but who will do everything to achieve his goal. But of course the main role of the woman is to inspire her man, to prove him that he is the best one and I am going to be this woman for my future beloved one. I believe that relationships is when two people love each other and do everything for each other and for the sake of their love. And this is what I am looking for.