Meet online - 46 y.o. Alla from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11845454

ID 11845454
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age46
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateDecember 25, 1977 (Capricorn)
  • OccupationDirector
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenGirl, 2000
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'7''(168 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight123 lbg (56 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hello everyone! My name is Alla, and I am a Capricorn. I am excited to share a little bit about myself with you. So, here it goes!

First and foremost, my faith is very important to me. I am a Christian, and my beliefs guide me in both my personal and professional life. Speaking of which, I am currently divorced and ready to find love again. I believe that everything happens for a reason, and I am confident that my soulmate is out there waiting for me.

When it comes to physical appearance, I stand tall at 5'7'' (168 cm) and weigh 123 lbs (56 kg). My eyes are a mesmerizing shade of brown, and my hair matches in a beautiful brown hue as well. I take pride in taking care of myself and always strive to look my best.

In terms of lifestyle choices, I am a non-drinker and a non-smoker. I believe in living a healthy and balanced life, and that includes avoiding any harmful habits. Besides, I have a daughter who was born in 2000, and she means the world to me. Being a mother has taught me so much about love, patience, and selflessness.

In terms of my education and career, I hold a university degree and currently work as a director. I am a driven and ambitious woman, and I have worked hard to get to where I am today. I am constantly seeking personal and professional growth and believe in the power of continuous learning.

I currently reside in the beautiful city of Kyiv, Ukraine. It is a vibrant and culturally rich city that I am proud to call home. While I am still in the process of improving my English skills, I am confident that communication will not be a barrier in building a connection with the right person.

Thank you for taking the time to get to know me a little bit better. I am excited about the possibility of finding love and building a meaningful relationship. If you think we could be a match, don't hesitate to reach out. I can't wait to hear from you!

With warm regards,

Alla

Hobbies and Interests

I'm sporty and enjoy to keep my body fit and attractive. But I'm not absesed with it, I like to keep balance in everything I do. If I want to eat a cake I will do it with pleaseure :) Do I have a chance to become your favorite dessert? hehe

Character

I still believe in good people and true love, in honesty and trust - that's why I am here. I know that it is possible to establish true romantic relationship and exchange natural feelings, energy and passion with life partner, and truly enjoy being together. There are a lot of things which I cannot do without You now - holding hands, having romantic evening, look into Your eyes... If you feel with your heart, that you are missing same, write me, and maybe we can make our dreams come true together?

Her Type of Man

I do not have really high expectations. What I am waiting for is only You to share true love with. I am not a perfect woman. Each and every imperfection is perfect in it’s own way and only the eyes of your beloved can see it sometimes. I would like to find a man like that – who would see my imperfections but love me no matter what.