Meet online - 23 y.o. Ludmila from Kharkiv, Ukraine - ID 11845449

ID 11845449
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age23
  • EducationStudent
  • Birth DateApril 6, 2000 (Aries)
  • Occupationpharmacist
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsPoor
  • Height5'5''(163 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight110 lbg (50 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGray
  • ResidenceKharkiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi, my name is Ludmila and I am an Aries. I am a Christian and have never been married. Standing at a height of 5'5'' (163 cm), I have a slim and graceful figure. I weigh 110 lbg (50 kg) and take great care of myself to stay fit and healthy.

I am proud to say that I have never been a smoker and I never drink alcohol. My eyes are gray and my hair is a beautiful shade of brown. I am a pharmacist by profession and currently I am a student. Although my English speaking skills are poor, I am determined to improve and learn the language fluently.

I live in the vibrant city of Kharkiv, Ukraine. It is a place filled with history and culture. I love exploring the city and discovering new things. While I do not speak any other languages besides Ukrainian, I am eager to learn and broaden my horizons.

In my free time, I enjoy reading books and spending time with my family and friends. I believe in the power of love and I am here on this dating website to find my soulmate. I am looking for a kind, caring, and understanding partner who values honesty and loyalty in a relationship.

I have never had any children, but I am open to the idea of starting a family with the right person. Family is important to me and I am ready to dedicate myself to building a loving and harmonious home.

If you are looking for a genuine and sincere woman who will stand by your side through thick and thin, then look no further. I am here waiting for you, ready to embark on a beautiful journey of love and companionship. Let's create our own love story together.

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. If you think we could be a match, don't hesitate to reach out. I can't wait to meet you and see where our connection takes us.

Hobbies and Interests

Since childhood, my parents instilled in me a love of equestrian sports!) I always love to win!) Would you like me to teach you how to ride a horse?))))) I really love to dance!))) In my kind of dance, I need a good stretch and acrobatics! So I'm very flexible!)))) Quite recently, I wanted to learn how to play the drums and I made my dream come true! I'm already doing it well and can teach you how to use these special sticks!)))))

Character

I am a very active Ukrainian girl, I love sports, and especially dancing. I always try to keep myself in shape in order to look beautiful. Since childhood I have been dancing professionally, but I had to finish because of my studies. I believe that everyone should play sports for their health because it is very useful. In my free time I like making photography, and spending time with my friends and family, we often go out and make a lot funny and cute photos. I also work as a pharmacist and part-time as a sales manager in a clothing store, I like my job, but in the future I would certainly like to work in my specialty. I dream of meeting a real man here on online dating site with whom I can feel what true love is, with whom we will be like kindred spirits and will always smile, because a smile is a part of life. So smile and I hope that we can get to know you and become close people to each other. Because I believe that in life I have everything for happiness except relationships, and relationships, family, this is one of the most important things in life and exactly what I'm looking here for. If you are a man seeking woman here so let's get to know each other?

Her Type of Man

I want to find a man on this dating site who will take care of me ... surprise me with his actions. The age of a man is not important to me, if it is easy for me with him, then it will be perfect!) It is important for me that my man is smart and kind!) I want my partner to be a very passionate man, with whom I will be hot not only in summer but also in winter!) Also, for me, one of the main character traits is honesty. If you are honest with me, then I will make you the happiest on this planet !!!))))