Meet online - 26 y.o. Natalia from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11845414

ID 11845414
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
  • Age26
  • EducationUniversity (unfinished)
  • Birth DateMarch 2, 1998 (Pisces)
  • Occupationfreelance, writer
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'7''(170 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight126 lbg (57 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGray
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi, my name is Natalia and I am a Pisces. I am here on this dating website to find my perfect match. Let me tell you a little bit about myself and what makes me unique.

Firstly, I am a Christian and my faith is very important to me. I have never been married and I am looking for a partner who shares the same values and beliefs as I do. I believe that a strong foundation in faith can help build a lasting relationship.

In terms of my physical appearance, I am 5'7'' tall (170 cm) and weigh 125 lbs (57 kg). I have beautiful gray eyes and blond hair that complements my features. I take care of my body and lead a healthy lifestyle. I never smoke and I never drink alcohol. I believe in taking care of my body and living a clean and healthy life.

In terms of my education and occupation, I am a freelance writer. I have a passion for writing and I am lucky enough to have turned it into a career. Although I haven't finished my university education, I am constantly learning and growing in my field. I believe that knowledge is power and I am always seeking new opportunities to expand my horizons.

I currently reside in Kyiv, Ukraine. It is a beautiful city with a rich history and vibrant culture. I am proud to call it my home and would love to share it with someone special. I speak English fluently and have good communication skills. I believe that effective communication is the key to a successful relationship.

In conclusion, I am a Christian, never married, freelance writer, with a passion for health and wellness. I am looking for someone who shares my values and is ready to embark on a journey of love and companionship. If you think we could be a match, I would love to hear from you. Let's create our own love story together.

Hobbies and Interests

I believe that a woman is like a flower, beautiful and unique) I, like an orchid, love to spend time outdoors and close to the sun, in a beautiful environment) My friends say that I am an active, athletic girl with a look and a loving heart. Every friend of mine in need come to me for help, I will always listen and give some help if I can. It's important to have friends and loved ones around me, I didn't want to be alone.

Character

I know the importance of family values ​​and dream of creating a strong and harmonious family. I am very open, sociable and active. Always purposeful, I know what I want to achieve in life. I love nature, walks in the forest with friends. I dream of traveling with my beloved. and I want him to be a special person. I will definitely give all of myself to my future husband. But another shade of me is my sexuality and passion. I am very seductive and you will be flattered by my stunningly beautiful body, delicious lips and sexy look. Do you want to discover a whole new world of feelings with me? I can show you life.

Her Type of Man

I hope you will be very kind and have a sense of humor. I thought about what qualities I want to see in my man - I want him to be cheerful, sociable, active and devoted. I love men who have a purpose in life, and, of course, my man should be purposeful. There are no ideal people in the world, everyone has their own shortcomings, someone accepts them, and someone does not, I will accept the shortcomings of a loved one. I must feel confident in myself, feel his experience and know that he can always teach me something. Husband and wife are one team that must together overcome all the black lines that will appear on their lifestyle. A person must be beautiful inwardly, and then he becomes more beautiful outwardly, without inner beauty, outward appearance is nothing. What do I expect from a man? Complex issue. Most likely comfort, warmth and reliability. Whenever and whatever I do, together or separately, I get spiritual satisfaction and peace of mind that he is, that he is near. This is the person I want to meet here.