Meet online - 31 y.o. Irina from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11845392

ID 11845392
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
  • Age31
  • EducationUniversity (unfinished)
  • Birth DateJune 8, 1992 (Gemini)
  • OccupationManager
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'7''(168 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight115 lbg (52 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlack
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hello! My name is Irina and I am a Gemini. I am here on this dating website to find my perfect match and hopefully start a beautiful journey together. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

First and foremost, I am a Christian. My faith plays a significant role in my life and I am looking for someone who shares the same values and beliefs. I have never been married before and I am ready to find that special someone to build a strong and loving relationship with.

Physically, I stand at a height of 5'7'' (168 cm) and weigh 114 lbg (52 kg). I take care of myself and lead a healthy lifestyle. I never drink or smoke, as I believe in taking care of my body and treating it with respect. My eyes are a warm shade of brown and my hair is beautifully black.

In terms of language skills, I have a good command of English. Communication is important to me, and I want to be able to connect and understand my partner on a deeper level. I currently work as a manager and have a university education, although it is unfinished.

I reside in the vibrant city of Kyiv, Ukraine. It is a place filled with rich history and culture. I love exploring the city and experiencing all that it has to offer. It would be wonderful to have someone by my side to create new memories and share in life's adventures.

Ultimately, I am looking for someone who is kind, caring, and genuine. Someone who values family and is ready to embark on a lifelong journey of love and happiness. If you think we could be a match, I would love to get to know you better. Let's take this opportunity to find our happily ever after together.

Hobbies and Interests

I enjoy life in all its sides! I love nature and different plants. I think that they give us pleasant emotions and energy. I enjoy caring about flowers. I like art a lot and of course I enjoy different types of music. I like to communicate with people a lot and to make new friends. I think it is very important in life.

Character

I am a real woman and really mature in my mind and have real wishes. Sometimes my wishes can frighten me but what can I do if I am a passionate girl and I have such an amazing and crazy imagination? I am a really great cook and I exactly know what a real man needs: love, passion, understanding, honesty, and no games with feelings. And I am ready to give it. I am here only because I am looking for real love with real man, real mature man who wants to create good family, which is going to be based on love at first and mutual understanding and trust. Well, I am really opened lady indeed and I need same shameless man. I am really ready to leave Ukraine and to fly to my destiny on the wings of passion. Destiny, where are you? Call me!

Her Type of Man

We all have different opinion what might make relationship ideal. For one it could be person who make you laugh, for other it is some who can make three-course meal. Each of us has specific ideals and desires when we start talking and thinking about ideal partner or relationship. As for me I don't care about age of my partner, nor about his appearance and his money. As for me I would like to be with man who wouldn't lie, who can respect others and not only me, who have kind heart and good manners, who is not scared to show his feelings and ready to be happy.