Meet online - 33 y.o. Alisa from Minsk, Belarus - ID 11845365

ID 11845365
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age33
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJune 13, 1990 (Gemini)
  • OccupationVisagiste
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'5''(165 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight110 lbg (50 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • Residence Minsk, Belarus
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hello, my name is Alisa and I am a Gemini. I am delighted to have the opportunity to introduce myself to you here on this dating website.

Let me start by telling you a little bit about myself. I am a Christian and have never been married. Standing at a height of 5'5'' (165 cm), I have a slender and elegant figure. I weigh 110 lbg (50 kg), which perfectly complements my petite frame.

One of my most captivating features is my beautiful blue eyes, which have been known to mesmerize those who gaze into them. My hair is naturally blond and adds a touch of radiance to my overall appearance. In terms of my lifestyle choices, I do not drink or smoke.

I have good command of the English language, which allows me to communicate effectively with people from different cultures and backgrounds. Professionally, I work as a Visagiste, where I have the opportunity to use my creativity to enhance the natural beauty of others.

In terms of my educational background, I hold a university degree, which has provided me with a strong foundation of knowledge and skills. Currently, I reside in Minsk, Belarus.

I am excited about the possibility of meeting someone special on this platform. If you are looking for a kind-hearted, genuine, and intelligent partner, I believe we could have a meaningful connection. Feel free to reach out to me if you would like to learn more about me or if you think we could be a good match. I look forward to getting to know you better.

Hobbies and Interests

I like dancing and yoga, so my man should be ready to pin me down in a passionate dance))) I think they don't give up on it, do they? In fact, I try to spend my time very actively, but sometimes I just want to go to a Museum or theater, or just spend time with a book or a movie. On weekends, I cook very often, including music so that my neighbors are even tired of complaining)) I want to see my man when I imagine how I will spend the next weekend)


I am a very gentle girl, kind and sincere. I constantly try to help people with their problems, or just support is difficult for me to pass a person on the street who is left hungry or without a home. It is also very difficult for me to leave a kitten that is looking for a person who could pick it up, so since childhood I have been engaged in volunteering. I work as a makeup artist and event organizer, and I like to bring people happiness and a smile when they see themselves in the mirror or when I organize birthdays or weddings for them) I'm not afraid of moving, because I know that the changes brought about by new heights. and love, in this case, which is exactly what I've been looking for)

Her Type of Man

I am looking for an experienced and Mature man who knows about caring and family, who is ready to walk hand in hand through life together. I need my protector and my fortress, who is ready to make decisions. I really appreciate the ability to listen to each other and hear, but I still think that a man should make important decisions, on the advice of his companion.. But I dream of becoming a friend, partner, lover of the most passionate and wife) If I feel reciprocity - I will open up like a flower and I need a man who could appreciate it, how I will appreciate his attitude to me)