Meet online - 56 y.o. Natalia from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11845354

ID 11845354
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail

About Me

Hello, my name is Natalia. I am an Aquarius and I am excited to share my story with you.

I am a Christian and I believe that faith is an important part of my life. I have been divorced in the past, but I am ready to open my heart again and find love.

Standing at a height of 5'3'' (160 cm), I am a petite woman with a big heart. I take care of myself and my body, weighing 136 lbs (62 kg). I never drink or smoke, as I believe in leading a healthy and balanced lifestyle.

My eyes are a beautiful shade of brown, reflecting warmth and kindness. I have long brown hair that frames my face perfectly. Although my English speaking skills are basic, I am eager to learn and communicate with my potential partner.

Currently, I work as a sales manager, which keeps me busy and fulfilled. I have a university degree, which has helped me in my professional journey. While I do not speak any other languages besides English, I am always open to new experiences and learning opportunities.

I reside in Kyiv, Ukraine, a city filled with history and culture. It would be wonderful to explore it together and create lasting memories.

If you are looking for a caring, loyal, and genuine partner, I could be the one for you. I am ready to embark on a new chapter of my life and share it with someone special. Let's create our own love story filled with joy, laughter, and adventure.

Hobbies and Interests

I'm fond of dancing. Since young ages it's my passion so I still can do a split hehe I'm also very good at cooking. My Ukrainian tasty borsch will still your heart for ever hehe Ready to try? ;)

Character

I cannot believe, but I am doing it! Here I am. In my 50ies I discovered that I am venturous enough to register on the International dating site. I always had the spirit of adventure, I am a kind of risk taker, but only when it is worth it. I don’t know if I am on the right or wrong way, but nothing ventured, nothing gained. Agree? What can we lose? Some time? What can we gain? Happiness! If they say that life is a gamble I would like to be cast some cards, but please, don’t cheat at me.

Her Type of Man

I think common interests are not so important. If you like playing golf and I like Pilates why will it make us less happy? I 'm sure that if people want to build a harmonious relationship then they have to have similar personalities and the same values in life. As I am a simple woman I am looking for a man who enjoys simple things in life. As I have traditional values, then I am seeking for a man who is family oriented and who knows how to treat real woman. I hope to meet a man who understands that any relation is a team work and if a man expects that woman will make him happy, then he has to be ready to make this woman happy too.