Meet online - 42 y.o. Julia from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11845353

ID 11845353
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age42
  • EducationMedical degree
  • Birth DateSeptember 28, 1981 (Libra)
  • Occupationdoctor
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenBoy, 2008
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'7''(170 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight141 lbs (64 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hello everyone! My name is Julia and I am a 32-year-old Libra. I am excited to share a little bit about myself and what I am looking for on this dating website.

First of all, I want to let you know that I am a Christian and my faith is a very important part of my life. I believe in love, kindness, and treating others with respect. I am divorced and have a beautiful 12-year-old son who means the world to me.

Physically, I am 5'7'' tall (170 cm) and weigh 140 lbs (64 kg). I take care of my health and fitness by eating well and staying active. I have mesmerizing brown eyes and long, blonde hair that I love to style and take care of. I never smoke and I never drink alcohol. I believe in leading a healthy and balanced lifestyle.

Professionally, I am a doctor. I have dedicated my life to helping others and making a difference in the world. I have a medical degree and I am passionate about my work. I am currently living in Kyiv, Ukraine, and I love my city. It's a beautiful place with so much history and culture.

In terms of language skills, I have a basic understanding of English. Although it may not be perfect, I am willing to learn and improve. I am also fluent in Ukrainian and Russian.

When it comes to finding a partner, I am looking for someone who shares similar values and beliefs. Someone who is kind, compassionate, and has a good sense of humor. I believe that a strong foundation of friendship is essential for a successful and long-lasting relationship.

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. If you think we could be a good match, don't hesitate to reach out. I am looking forward to getting to know you better and see where this journey takes us.

Hobbies and Interests

I like trying new things. New expirience is always so exciting, agree? I am fond of floriculture, design, if I have free time I embroider or do knitting.

Character

Like a star in the dark night sky that can show the way for the traveler, I can be your leading star in life. I am very feminine and sensitive woman but I can also be a strong and brave, especially when the question is about my family and people who I love. I want to be happy with my man and believe me, being a real woman I know how to give the happiness for my man.

Her Type of Man

I dream about you – romantic and kind man, with good sense of humor :) I want to see the fire in your eyes every time you see me and I promise to keep that fire burning.