Meet online - 28 y.o. Alla from Krasnodar, Russia - ID 11845310

ID 11845310
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age28
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateFebruary 17, 1995 (Aquarius)
  • Occupationmanager
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'6''(167 cm)
  • DrinkingOccasionally
  • Weight110 lbg (50 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceKrasnodar, Russia
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hello everyone, my name is Alla and I am an Aquarius. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

In terms of my personal life, I have never been married and I don't have any children. I believe in the Orthodox religion and it holds a special place in my heart. I stand at a height of 5'6'' (167 cm) and weigh 110 lbg (50 kg). My beautiful blue eyes are often complimented and I am proud of my blonde hair. I take pride in my appearance and like to take care of myself.

When it comes to lifestyle choices, I am a non-smoker and I only drink occasionally. I believe in leading a healthy and balanced life. I am well-educated with a university degree and currently work as a manager. I have good English speaking skills, which allows me to communicate effectively.

I reside in the beautiful city of Krasnodar, Russia. It is a place filled with rich history and breathtaking landscapes. I am fortunate to call it my home.

In terms of what I am looking for in a partner, I value honesty, loyalty, and a good sense of humor. I believe in open communication and building a strong foundation in a relationship. I am looking for someone who shares similar values and is ready to embark on a meaningful journey together.

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. If you are interested in getting to know me better, feel free to reach out. I am excited to see what the future holds and look forward to meeting someone special.

Hobbies and Interests

self improving

Character

Lively and cheerful, never cry in public. Better to cry alone than to be with not right person : it is my life position. I am purposeful and responsible. I hate lies .Other traits of my character you will know after acquaintance with me . I want to meet my lover and best friend in the same person . Wish good luck to all in searching on here !

Her Type of Man

I dont care about age of my future partner .I would sound like not true .Maybe but I prefer to get to know person at first and then as what is the age of your soul for example . He must be generous and open minded , kind and a good cooker. He must be wiser and smarter than me that is only one criteria but it hard to find