Meet online - 24 y.o. Anastacia from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11845306

ID 11845306
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age24
  • EducationUniversity (unfinished)
  • Birth DateJanuary 3, 1999 (Capricorn)
  • OccupationStudent (Journalism)
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'6''(167 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight110 lbg (50 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesUkrainian, Russian

About me

Hi there! My name is Anastacia, and I am a 5'6" (167 cm) tall Capricorn bride from Kyiv, Ukraine. I am here on this dating website because I am ready to find my true love and start a beautiful journey together.

Firstly, let me tell you a bit about myself. I am a Christian and have never been married before. I believe in the power of love and commitment, and I am looking for a partner who shares the same values. Family is very important to me, and I am excited to build a loving and supportive family of my own.

Physically, I have stunning blue eyes and beautiful blond hair. I take care of myself and maintain a healthy weight of 110 lbs (50 kg). I am a non-smoker and I never drink alcohol. I believe in taking care of my body and living a balanced lifestyle.

In terms of my education, I am currently a student studying Journalism. I believe in the power of words and the impact they can have on the world. I am passionate about storytelling and bringing important issues to light. My English speaking skills are good, and I am also fluent in Ukrainian and Russian.

When it comes to hobbies, I enjoy reading, writing, and exploring new places. I love to travel and immerse myself in different cultures. I believe that experiencing new things and meeting new people can broaden our horizons and enrich our lives.

In conclusion, I am a kind-hearted, ambitious, and family-oriented woman who is looking for a partner to share my life with. I value honesty, loyalty, and open communication in a relationship. If you are looking for a genuine connection and someone who will stand by your side through thick and thin, then I would love to get to know you. Let's start this exciting journey together!

Note: Please remember to fill out the required fields in the profile.

Hobbies and Interests

I love reading, think who owns the information owns the world. I prefer active way of life, swimming and everything that is connected with movement. Do not like to stand still and try to know something new when I have a chance. I like to be among my family and friends and just to talk to people who can teach me to something or share some experience.

Character

I am really energetic and rather natural girl. Making people smile is one of things I like to do, so, if you had a bad day, I can easy cheer you up. My life is full of positive and energy and I am ready to share it with somebody special.

Her Type of Man

I would like to meet a man, a real man with real intentions and kind heart; somebody, who believes in love as much as I do and who is ready to put a family on the first place. I think lying can destroy even the strongest relationships, so I prefer to tell the truth and I would like the same from my future man. I do not have certain ideals and pictures of my man. Just be yourself, and I'll feel you.