Meet online - 22 y.o. Ilona from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11845302

ID 11845302
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age22
  • EducationUniversity (unfinished)
  • Birth DateMarch 26, 2001 (Aries)
  • OccupationFitnes Trainer
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'6''(167 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight117 lbg (53 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesUkrainian, Russian

About me

Hello, my name is Ilona and I am an Aries. I am excited to share a little bit about myself with you.

First and foremost, I am a Christian and my faith is very important to me. I believe in the power of love and kindness, and I strive to live my life in accordance with these values.

In terms of my personal life, I have never been married and I don't have any children. I am 5'6'' tall, which is about 167 cm, and I weigh 116 lbs, or 53 kg. I take care of my body and prioritize my health, which is why I am a fitness trainer by profession.

When it comes to my habits, I never drink or smoke. I believe in leading a clean and healthy lifestyle, and I am proud of my choices. My eyes are a beautiful shade of blue, and I have long, flowing blonde hair.

I am fluent in English and I have good speaking skills. I also speak Ukrainian and Russian, which allows me to connect with people from different backgrounds.

In terms of education, I have attended university, although I have not completed my degree. I am constantly seeking opportunities to learn and grow, and I believe that education is a lifelong journey.

Currently, I reside in Kyiv, Ukraine. I love my city and everything it has to offer. The rich history, vibrant culture, and warm people make it a wonderful place to call home.

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. I hope that you find my characteristics intriguing and that we can connect on a deeper level. I am looking forward to meeting someone who shares my values and is ready to embark on an amazing journey together.

Hobbies and Interests

I like dancing, meditation & yoga, museums & art, nature, reading books.

Character

I am sweet like sugar, delicious, like a slice of ice cream on a strawberry and I am the only one like a cherry on a cake. I consider myself a lady who really knows what she wants and is working to make this happen. I am very purposeful and I have my own priorities, which I do not change. When I say that I mean family, love, friendship, all these things are central to me. I think love is what makes us deeply happy. You agree with me?

Her Type of Man

I am looking for love in this vast world. My man, Iam waiting for you. Make me the happiest and most loved one. I am looking for a gentle, intelligent, responsive and serious man. So that each new day with you was a holiday for me! To feel your warmth and love. I want to wake up every morning and feel your strong hands. I do not want to feel lonely in this world, I want to be with the person who will love me and will be my support in life.