Meet online - 26 y.o. Angelina from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11845293

ID 11845293
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age26
  • EducationUnknown
  • Birth DateMarch 27, 1997 (Aries)
  • OccupationArchitectorial Designer
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionUnknown
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsConversational
  • Height5'7''(168 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight106 lbg (48 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorHazel
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlack
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hello there! My name is Angelina, and I am an Aries. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

First and foremost, I want to assure you that I am a genuine and down-to-earth person. I have never been married and do not have any children. At 5'7'' (168 cm) tall and weighing 105 lbs (48 kg), I take care of my physical health and appearance.

When it comes to socializing, I enjoy the occasional drink and have a great time in social settings. However, I am not a heavy drinker and always know my limits. I am proud to say that I have never smoked and have no intention of ever starting.

My hazel eyes are often described as mesmerizing, and my black hair adds a touch of mystery to my overall appearance. I am also conversational in English, making it easy for us to communicate and connect.

As an Architectural Designer by profession, I am passionate about creating beautiful and functional spaces. I love what I do and find joy in bringing visions to life through my designs.

Apart from English, I do not speak any other languages fluently. However, I am open to learning new languages if the opportunity arises.

Although my education background is not specified, I believe that continuous learning is essential for personal growth and development.

Currently, I reside in the vibrant city of Kyiv, Ukraine. I am captivated by the history and culture that surrounds me, and I would love to share this experience with someone special.

If you are looking for a genuine and passionate partner, I believe we could create something beautiful together. Let's explore the possibilities and see where our journey takes us.

Thank you for taking the time to get to know me a little better. I look forward to getting to know you too.

Hobbies and Interests

Will you ask me what I do in my free time? I'll tell you the only word – self development. Actually, it includes many activities, the point is that they are useful for my personality)) Besides I love films – preferably drama and adventure, and retro music. I'd hardly call myself a sport fan but sometimes I like playing football or basketball – that's a great way to have fun with friends)) Umm, singing and dancing are also my favourite! I'm good at cooking. Love cooking borshch, meat and dishes with seafood. If I could afford I'd go travelling – it must be exciting to see world's most famous cities and places. And I'd also take up diving!

Character

I am that person who likes to take a chance. Here I am also to take my chance) Who knows how it will work for me?? So I am affectionate and practical at the same time. I always pull my weight around home and even like to do more. I am very practical about order))) Feminine, delicate and true – this is all about me. High heels, elegant dresses and shining eyes – this a woman I am. Making you smile? No problem, I can do that! :) Surprise you with a new tasty dish I have cooked or a romantic present? Any time, just be ready :) Spending time with me you will never need watches, as time will fly :) In spite of all that I am a serious woman and know what I want in life. I am sociable and open, sincere and hardworking!

Her Type of Man

Looking for someone special who will enjoy life with me! A man who wants to find love and is ready to give it in return. Hope to meet a man with active living position, a man who's self-confident and ready to compromise. Somebody who seriously intends to have a relationship, but not simply interested in killing time chatting with cute girls online))