Meet online - 26 y.o. Albina from Kharkiv, Ukraine - ID 11845277

ID 11845277
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age26
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJanuary 11, 1998 (Capricorn)
  • Occupationfreelancer
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'9''(173 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight112 lbg (51 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceKharkiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesRussian,Ukrainian

About me

Hello there! My name is Albina, and I am thrilled to introduce myself to you. As a Capricorn, I embody a unique blend of ambition, determination, and practicality. Allow me to take you on a journey through my life and share what makes me special.

First and foremost, my faith is an integral part of who I am. As a Christian, my values and beliefs shape my actions and interactions with others. I hold my faith close to my heart and seek a partner who shares the same spiritual connection.

In terms of my personal life, I am proud to say that I have never been married. For me, marriage is a sacred commitment, and I am patiently waiting for the right person to come into my life. With a height of 5'9'' (173 cm) and a weight of 112 lbs (51 kg), I take care of my physical well-being and believe in maintaining a healthy lifestyle.

When it comes to lifestyle choices, I am a non-drinker and a non-smoker. I believe in taking care of my body and strive to live a clean and balanced life. My brown eyes and brown hair complement each other, adding a touch of warmth and depth to my appearance.

Communication is essential to me, and I am proud to say that I have good English speaking skills. Alongside English, I am fluent in Russian and Ukrainian, which opens the door to diverse cultural experiences and connections.

Professionally, I am a freelancer, which allows me the freedom to pursue my passions and explore different avenues. I hold a university degree, and my education has equipped me with valuable knowledge and skills that I apply to my work.

Currently, I reside in Kharkiv, Ukraine. This vibrant city offers a blend of history, culture, and modernity. I am proud to call this place my home and would love to share its wonders with a special someone.

In conclusion, I am Albina, a Christian Capricorn with a deep appreciation for life and all its wonders. I am seeking a partner who shares my values, supports my ambitions, and embraces the beauty of love and companionship. If you are ready to embark on a remarkable journey with a caring and genuine soul, I would love to hear from you. Let's start writing our own love story together.

Hobbies and Interests

I like to dance! I have been moving well since childhood.

Character

I have always been a cheerful lady! I did not stop smiling even if it was very sad! It helps me not to give up and be strong. But sometimes you want to be weak and soft.

Her Type of Man

I am looking for a man, who will have the same goals in life as me. Someone, who will be kind and gentle, who will be passionate and faithful. Someone, who will be a part of my life.