Meet online - 23 y.o. Olga from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11845273

ID 11845273
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age23
  • EducationUniversity (unfinished)
  • Birth DateSeptember 26, 2000 (Libra)
  • Occupationfree lancer
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'3''(159 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight97 lbg (44 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesrussian, Ukrainian

About me

Hello, my name is Olga. I am a Libra, and I am here to find my soulmate. Let me share a bit about myself.

I am a Christian and have never been married. I stand at a height of 5'3'' (159 cm) and have a petite figure, weighing 96 lbs (44 kg). With my green eyes and blond hair, I have been told that I have a captivating and charming appearance.

I have never been a fan of drinking or smoking. Leading a healthy lifestyle is important to me, and I take pride in taking care of my body and overall well-being. I believe that a healthy mind and body contribute to a happy life.

English is not my native language, but I have good speaking skills and can communicate effectively. I am also fluent in Russian and Ukrainian, which allows me to connect with people from different cultures.

In terms of my career, I am a freelance professional. This gives me the freedom to work on projects that I am passionate about and allows me to have a flexible schedule. I am ambitious and driven, always seeking new opportunities to grow and learn.

Although I haven't completed my university education, I believe that life itself is a continuous learning journey. I am always eager to expand my knowledge and explore new interests.

Currently, I reside in Kyiv, Ukraine. It is a vibrant and culturally rich city that I am proud to call home. The city offers a perfect blend of history, modernity, and beautiful landscapes.

I am excited to meet someone who shares similar values and interests. If you are looking for a genuine connection and a partner who is kind-hearted, ambitious, and open-minded, then I believe we should get to know each other better. Let's embark on this journey together and create a beautiful love story.

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. I look forward to hearing from you soon.

Hobbies and Interests

I like to do different things. As usial it depends of my mood. Sometimes I want to read book, sometimes just keep silence, but at the same time I would like to have some time outdoors.

Character

Be sure that under my serious look you will find open soul and funny character. A cheerful girl, with a great sense of humor, appreciate family values. Open and loving. I love life, I try to try everything in this life (well, almost everything). As for me to be open and honest is the best way to stay clear and let you understand me very well and fast.

Her Type of Man

I know there are no ideal people. Moreover, if people were ideal it would be very boring to live. All that I want to see in my man is loyalty and the ability to compromise.