Meet online - 40 y.o. Yuliana from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11845267

ID 11845267
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age40
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJuly 25, 1983 (Leo)
  • OccupationLawyer
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenBoy, 2008
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'2''(156 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight101 lbg (46 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hello, my name is Yuliana and I am a Leo. I am here on this dating website to find my perfect match. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

First of all, I am a Christian and have a strong faith in God. I believe that a good relationship is built on trust and shared values. I have never been married before and I am looking for someone who is serious about settling down and starting a family.

I am 5'2'' (156 cm) tall and I have a slim and petite figure. My weight is 101 lbs (46 kg), so you can say that I take care of myself and lead a healthy lifestyle. I never drink alcohol and I never smoke. I believe in taking care of my body and staying fit.

My eyes are a beautiful shade of blue, which I believe is one of my best features. My hair is blonde and I like to keep it long and flowing. I take pride in my appearance and I always dress elegantly.

In terms of my education and career, I am a lawyer. I have a university degree and I am passionate about fighting for justice. I believe in using my skills and knowledge to make a difference in the world.

I currently live in Kyiv, Ukraine. I love my city and I am proud to call it my home. I speak English fluently and I have good communication skills. Although I don't speak any other languages, I am open to learning and exploring new cultures.

I hope that this brief introduction has given you a glimpse into who I am as a person. I am looking for someone who shares my values and is ready to embark on a lifelong journey together. If you think we could be a match, don't hesitate to reach out to me. I am excited to get to know you better.

Hobbies and Interests

My hobbies are sports and traveling, I like to discover new places and just feel the atmosphere of a new city.

Character

My friends tell me that I am a sociable, charming, kind girl who loves to get to know people and give them positive emotions. Perhaps I completely agree with them!))) But you can check whether this is really so)) I am easy and sociable person, I like to smile and give a smile to others. I really appreciate and love life. I think that in any unpleasant situations you should try to find a favor, look with optimism and enjoy life! I like to be light and relaxed, laugh, but if the situation requires it, I can show my strong inner abilities. Raised, I do not accept in people a lie and rudeness. Every day, the reality is becoming more gloomy and serious, I want my family to be that small island of love, tenderness and kindness, where I would like to return every day !!!

Her Type of Man

An ideal relationship means a lot to everyone. I think that in my view these are relations in which people see a common goal, do everything possible to achieve it, while not forgetting and respecting the interests of each of them. This is understanding and care, support. I am looking for a worthy man who is smart, purposeful, responsible, honest, with a sense of humor and can cause a smile on my face and my burning look!