Meet online - 36 y.o. Yulia from Voronezh, Russia - ID 11845233

ID 11845233
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age36
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateMay 6, 1987 (Taurus)
  • OccupationBusiness
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'9''(175 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight121 lbg (55 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceVoronezh, Russia
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Yulia and I'm a Taurus. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

I am a Christian woman who believes in the power of love and relationships. I have been divorced, but I believe that every experience in life teaches us valuable lessons and helps us grow. I stand tall at 5'9'' (175 cm) and weigh 121 lbs (55 kg). I have a slender figure and take good care of my health and appearance.

When it comes to lifestyle choices, I am a social drinker and I never smoke. My eyes are a mesmerizing shade of green, which often captures the attention of those around me. My hair is blond and adds a touch of radiance to my overall appearance.

Although my English speaking skills are basic, I am eager to learn and improve. I believe that effective communication is the key to any successful relationship. As for other languages, I do not speak any fluently besides my native Russian.

Professionally, I work in the business field. I have a university degree and I am passionate about what I do. I believe in the importance of hard work and dedication to achieve success.

I currently reside in Voronezh, Russia. It is a beautiful city with a rich history and a vibrant culture. I am proud to call it my home.

As for my personal life, I do not have any children. However, I am open to the idea of starting a family in the future if I meet the right person.

If you are looking for a kind-hearted, intelligent, and genuine woman to share your life with, I might just be the one for you. I am ready to embark on a new chapter of my life and create lifelong memories with a loving partner.

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. I look forward to getting to know you better and see where our journey leads us.

Hobbies and Interests

Business, cars, sports, photography, modeling

Character

I am easy-going person and can adapt to any situation in my life, all life challenges are inspiring be to become better. Own business, have 2 university degrees, pretty good life and ready to share it with on special person to me!

Her Type of Man

Who will accept me just as I am, be first strong shoulder for my second one. Man is 1, woman is 0, when they are together and woman follows man its 10! So I would love this formula works