Meet online - 29 y.o. Olena from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11845209

ID 11845209
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age29
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateOctober 2, 1994 (Libra)
  • OccupationUnknown
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsConversational
  • Height5'8''(171 cm)
  • DrinkingOccasionally
  • Weight110 lbg (50 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorChestnut
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Olena and I am a 5'8'' (171 cm) tall Libra woman from Kyiv, Ukraine. I am delighted to share a little bit about myself with you.

First and foremost, let me tell you about my religious beliefs. I am Orthodox and my faith is an essential part of my life. It provides me with a sense of purpose and guides my actions and decisions.

When it comes to my marital status, I am proud to say that I have never been married before. I believe that marriage is a sacred bond that should be cherished and entered into with the right person at the right time. I am patiently waiting for that special someone to come into my life.

Physically, I have mesmerizing green eyes and beautiful chestnut hair that complements my features. I take care of myself and maintain a healthy weight of 110 lbs (50 kg). I enjoy occasional social drinking, but I am a non-smoker.

In terms of languages, I have conversational English speaking skills. Although English is not my native language, I am confident in my ability to communicate effectively and have meaningful conversations.

Education is important to me, and I hold a university degree. I believe that continuous learning is essential for personal growth and development. I am always open to new experiences and expanding my knowledge.

Currently, I reside in the vibrant city of Kyiv. It is a city rich in history and culture, and I am fortunate to call it my home. Living here has exposed me to diverse perspectives and experiences, making me appreciate the beauty of different cultures.

In conclusion, I am a sincere and genuine woman looking for a meaningful connection with someone who shares similar values and interests. I am excited about the possibility of finding love and building a future together. If you are someone who values honesty, loyalty, and kindness, I would be thrilled to get to know you better. Let's embark on this journey together!

Hobbies and Interests

Modelling Fitness


Hi! I am a creative personality, I love to sing I participated in vocal and dance competitions, since childhood I was engaged in dances ballroom, sports-pop, contemporary after graduation, graduated from the model school Elite Models Ukraine and began to travel abroad for work. My first trip was to China, Shanghai, then I worked four times in India, Delhi, Mumbai, then in Indonesia. I love my job madly because it gives me an opportunity to travel. I love spontaneity and surprises. I love to travel. I plan to visit every strange of our world. Trying to learn something everyday My hobbies are singing, drawing, work, traveling.

Her Type of Man

I see my partner older than myself, at least ten years. Fit, healthy Has its own work. He respects people and their opinions.He is ... Purposeful Responsible Right Honest Attentive Resolute confident Generous Brave... Romantic He has light eyes ! Very refined taste of style. Good relationships with their parents and loved ones. Loves to travel. Surprise. The one who is willing in real life in future