Meet online - 35 y.o. Anastasia from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11845205

ID 11845205
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age35
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateOctober 19, 1988 (Libra)
  • OccupationAdministrator
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenGirl, 2015
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'9''(175 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight128 lbs (58 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hi there! My name is Anastasia, and I'm a Libra bride looking for love on this dating website. Let me tell you a little bit about myself and what makes me unique.

First and foremost, I am a Christian, and my faith is an important aspect of my life. I believe in the power of love and kindness, and I strive to live my life in accordance with these principles.

In terms of my personal life, I am divorced and have a beautiful daughter who was born in 2015. She is my pride and joy, and being a mother has taught me so much about love and sacrifice.

Physically, I stand tall at 5'9'' (175 cm) and have a slender figure, weighing 127 lbs (58 kg). My eyes are a captivating shade of green, and my long, blond hair complements my overall appearance. I take pride in my appearance and always strive to look my best.

When it comes to my lifestyle choices, I am a non-drinker and a non-smoker. I believe in taking care of my body and leading a healthy lifestyle. I also have good English speaking skills, which allows me to communicate effectively with others.

Professionally, I work as an administrator, and I find fulfillment in being organized and efficient. I have a university degree, which has equipped me with the knowledge and skills necessary to excel in my career.

Currently, I reside in Kyiv, Ukraine. It's a beautiful city with a rich history and vibrant culture. I'm proud to call it home and would love to share its wonders with someone special.

In conclusion, I am a confident and independent woman who is ready to embark on a new chapter of my life. I am looking for a partner who shares my values and is ready to build a strong and meaningful connection. If you're looking for a caring and loving partner, I might just be the one for you. Let's take the first step towards a beautiful future together!

Hobbies and Interests

Sports, books, travel, yoga :) I don’t know how much my flexibility is useful to me, but I like to feel confident woman :)

Character

I'm not a model. I am a simple woman who sincerely wants her happiness, every morning I wake up with the thought that I am an absolutely happy person who has everything that is needed, but does not have the most important thing - the support of the beloved man nearby. I like to laugh, I like to discover new places, I will not give up sweets for the night and I will not give up sweet kisses in the morning from MY man :)

Her Type of Man

I do not need a man who does not know what care is, what experiences are, or delicious home-made pizza at 12 a.m. I do not need a man who does not give a hand when I get out of the car and does not help me take off my coat. I know that I can fall in love and make happy a man who knows what sincerity and LIFE together are, so that we hold hands and overcome all difficulties together.