Meet online - 39 y.o. Eugenia from Odessa, Ukraine - ID 11845112

ID 11845112
Her videos
Send mail
  • Age39
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateMay 6, 1985 (Taurus)
  • Occupationobstetrician
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'6''(166 cm)
  • DrinkingOccasionally
  • Weight106 lbs (48 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceOdessa, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hello there! My name is Eugenia, and I am a Taurus bride from Odessa, Ukraine. Let me tell you a little bit about myself and what makes me unique.

First and foremost, I am a Christian and hold my faith close to my heart. I believe in the power of love, kindness, and compassion. Being a religious person, I value the importance of a strong and committed relationship built on trust and understanding.

As for my personal life, I have never been married before. I see this as an advantage because it means I am ready to embark on a new journey with the right person. I am open to building a lifelong partnership filled with love, joy, and shared dreams.

In terms of physical appearance, I stand at a height of 5'6'' (166 cm) and weigh 105 lbs (48 kg). My green eyes and blond hair complement each other, giving me a unique and captivating look. I take care of myself and lead a healthy lifestyle to ensure that I am always at my best.

When it comes to habits, I occasionally enjoy a drink but never smoke. I believe in taking care of my body and maintaining a healthy lifestyle. I am an obstetrician by profession, and my dedication to helping others extends beyond my work. I am passionate about making a positive impact on people's lives, especially when it comes to the miracle of childbirth.

Although English is not my first language, I have good speaking skills. I believe effective communication is the key to any successful relationship, and I am committed to improving my language abilities to ensure that we can understand and connect with each other on a deeper level.

In terms of education, I hold a university degree. I am a lifelong learner and constantly seek opportunities to expand my knowledge and grow both personally and professionally.

Lastly, I reside in the beautiful city of Odessa, Ukraine. It is a vibrant and charming city with a rich history and a lively atmosphere. I am proud to call it my home and would love to share its beauty with the right person.

Thank you for taking the time to read my biography. If you are searching for a loving, compassionate, and dedicated partner, I would be honored to get to know you. Let's embark on this journey together and create a love story that will last a lifetime.

Hobbies and Interests

I love picnics and outdoor activities. On weekends, I try to go out to sea with friends and have fun!

Character

I am a very playful and romantic person. I am a strong and calm girl, but at the same time I am very tender and kind. am easy-going, communicative, and full of energy.

Her Type of Man

I am looking for a decent man who would be smart, tender, kind-hearted, caring, loving and ready to love me and my child. He should be strong and determined. He must be a leader and head of the family, but he should have respect and care towards me and my son! I would like to feel a real woman, weak and romantic by his side!