Meet online - 23 y.o. Elizaveta from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11845088

ID 11845088
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age23
  • EducationStudent
  • Birth DateNovember 23, 2000 (Sagittarius)
  • OccupationModel
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'5''(165 cm)
  • DrinkingOccasionally
  • Weight132 lbs (60 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hello, my name is Elizaveta. I am a Sagittarius, and I am here on this dating website to find my perfect match. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

Firstly, I come from a Orthodox background, and my religious beliefs are important to me. I have never been married before and I am currently enjoying the single life. Standing at 5'5'' (165 cm), I have a graceful and elegant presence. My weight is 132 lbs (60 kg), and I take care of my body by leading a healthy lifestyle.

In terms of lifestyle habits, I occasionally enjoy a drink but I never smoke. My eyes are a beautiful shade of blue, and my hair is brown, which complements my features nicely. While I am still improving my English speaking skills, I can hold a basic conversation. As a model, I take pride in my appearance and always strive to look my best.

I am a student, currently residing in Kyiv, Ukraine. Education is important to me, and I am constantly learning and growing. While I do not speak any other languages fluently at the moment, I am open to exploring new cultures and languages in the future.

In my free time, I enjoy exploring the city and discovering new places. I have a curious and adventurous spirit, and I am always up for trying new things. Whether it's going to art galleries, attending concerts, or simply enjoying a quiet evening at home, I am adaptable and enjoy a variety of activities.

If you are looking for a genuine and down-to-earth person, I believe I fit the bill. I am looking for someone who shares similar values and interests, and who is ready to embark on a meaningful relationship. If you think we could be a good match, don't hesitate to reach out. I am excited to see where this journey takes us.

Hobbies and Interests

I adore nature and traveling a lot! There is nothing more interesting for me then to learn more about our life and planet. Also I adore our beaches and I like to spend a lot of time there at summer, swimming and sun bathing. Probably it will be great to do the same with my special man! Also I like to read, adore flowers and pets.

Character

I am sweet,cute,active young woman!I like to enjoy my life and I want to fine my partner in crime and it can be you,dear!I am sure I will find here such wild as me ,life loving man.I like try new,I am brave,positiv and never giving up!I am the partner you need.I’m a girl about who dreams any man and surely I will make my beloved happiest man on Earth! I’m caring, understanding, and loyal and I think that it will be important to mention that I’m good cook! :-) I’m positive thinking and many sides person. I like to learn about life and discover things. Also I’m serious about finding my true love and I hope to start family when I will find him as I adore children a lot!

Her Type of Man

He is my future hero,love,friend,soulmate!I do not know how you look like and how old are you!I know that you are here and I will find you as soon as it possible! I am sure I will find you-my man! I’m romantic person myself, so I really hope that he will be romantic as well. I hope that he will love me and will be devoted to me completely. I think that man should know what he wants from life, so I want him to be this way and surely I hope that he will be family oriented and serious about his search.