Meet online - 28 y.o. Marta from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11845058

ID 11845058
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age28
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateMarch 25, 1995 (Aries)
  • OccupationAdministrator
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'5''(165 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight112 lbg (51 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesRussian, Ukrainian, Czech

About me

Hello there! My name is Marta, and I am delighted to introduce myself to you. As an Aries, I am known for my fiery and passionate nature, which I believe adds a special spark to my personality.

In terms of personal details, I stand at a height of 5'5'' (165 cm) and weigh 112 lbs (51 kg). With my blue eyes and blond hair, I have been told that I possess a captivating and alluring appearance. Being a non-smoker and a non-drinker, I prioritize a healthy and balanced lifestyle.

In terms of my background, I am proud to say that I am a Christian and have never been married. I do not have any children at the moment, but I am open to the idea of starting a family in the future. As an educated individual with a university degree, I have pursued a career as an administrator. My occupation allows me to showcase my organizational skills and attention to detail.

When it comes to languages, I am fluent in English and have good communication skills. In addition to English, I am also proficient in Russian, Ukrainian, and Czech. These language skills provide me with the opportunity to connect with people from different cultures and backgrounds.

Currently, I reside in Kyiv, Ukraine. Kyiv is a beautiful city with a rich history and vibrant culture. I am proud to call this city my home and would love to share its beauty with someone special.

In conclusion, I am a passionate and independent woman who is ready to embark on a new chapter in life. I am seeking a partner who shares similar values and is ready to explore the joys and challenges of life together. If you are looking for a genuine connection and a chance to create lasting memories, I would be thrilled to hear from you. Let's take this journey together and see where it leads us.

Hobbies and Interests

Cooking, Meditation & Yoga, Museums & Art, Nature, Travelling

Character

I am a terrible owner. If something belongs to me, it means only mine and nobody else. No matter the person or the thing. But what I consider to be “mine” is what I love more than anything else. I would love to share your warmth with sweet and kind person. It is important for me to know that I am a welcomed guest and dear friend. To me if people are good I will be very kind and gentle. It is better not to see what happens in the opposite case)))

Her Type of Man

"Honey, stay home. Do cleaning, washing, Ironing, cooking. Until you're my wife, you is not going to work." - such men I dislike. Looking for a man who will support and will not mind if I work.