Meet online - 27 y.o. Anna from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11845025

ID 11845025
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age27
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateOctober 22, 1996 (Libra)
  • Occupationmanager
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'7''(170 cm)
  • DrinkingOccasionally
  • Weight110 lbg (50 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi, I'm Anna, a Libra bride from Kyiv, Ukraine. I'm here to find my soulmate and create a loving and fulfilling relationship. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

Firstly, I come from an Orthodox background, and my faith plays an important role in my life. I've never been married before, and I'm ready to commit to a lifelong partnership with the right person. With a height of 5'7'' (170 cm) and weighing 110 lbs (50 kg), I take care of my physical health and appearance.

When it comes to lifestyle choices, I drink occasionally and I never smoke. I believe in living a healthy and balanced life, and these choices reflect my commitment to that. My blue eyes and blond hair add to my natural beauty, and I take pride in my appearance.

Communication is key in any relationship, and I have good English speaking skills. This allows me to connect with people from different cultures and backgrounds. As a manager, I have a successful career that keeps me motivated and fulfilled. I have a university degree, which reflects my dedication to personal growth and intellectual pursuits.

In terms of location, I reside in the beautiful city of Kyiv, Ukraine. It's a vibrant and cultural city that offers a lot of opportunities for personal and professional growth. I'm open to exploring new places and creating a life together in a location that suits both of us.

Overall, I'm a compassionate, kind, and loving person who is ready to embark on a journey of love and companionship. If you're looking for a partner who values loyalty, communication, and personal growth, then I might be the one for you. Let's connect and see where this journey takes us.

Hobbies and Interests

fitness

Character

Hi !Glad to become a member of dating agency ukraine . I am Open-minded, mature inside, willing to create family, serious but with sense of humor lady. Active, sportive, tolerant, ready to help in any situation, generous and giving. Always ready to come and help. I am keen on reading, do read everything - about history, love etc. I adore cooking. I work out a few times a week and it is my passion, also my work is event manager so it means I am always in run and rush

Her Type of Man

Man for whom word acting speaks louder than talking, also strong, serious, ready to commit and be with me till the rest of days, easy going and cheerful. Much elder man will be ok because i am not intend to play, elder men want a family and dont have time to trick ladies. The one who is willing to date a girl in reality not just webdating. Real man who knows that meet meeting girls online is different that to meet them in real