Meet online - 23 y.o. Karina from Kharkiv, Ukraine - ID 11844885

ID 11844885
online
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
Live chat
  • Age23
  • EducationStudent
  • Birth DateFebruary 14, 2001 (Aquarius)
  • Occupationstudent
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsPoor
  • Height5'8''(172 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight121 lbs (55 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorHazel
  • ResidenceKharkiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hi there! My name is Karina and I'm an Aquarius. I am here to tell you a little bit about myself, so let's get started!

First of all, let me share some personal details. I am 5'8'' (172 cm) tall and weigh 121 lbg (55 kg). With my hazel eyes and blond hair, I have been told that I have an enchanting appearance. But looks are not everything, right? Let me tell you more about my personality.

I am a Christian and have strong religious values. Family and faith are very important to me. I have never been married and I don't have any children. I am a non-drinker and a non-smoker. I believe in living a healthy and balanced lifestyle.

As for my educational background, I am currently a student. Learning is something I am passionate about and I strive to expand my knowledge every day. English is not my first language, but I am working on improving my speaking skills. I am determined to overcome any language barriers that may come my way.

In my free time, I enjoy exploring new places and immersing myself in different cultures. Traveling is a great way for me to broaden my horizons and gain new experiences. I also love reading and listening to music. They transport me to different worlds and allow me to escape from reality for a while.

I currently reside in Kharkiv, Ukraine. It is a beautiful city with a rich history and vibrant culture. I am proud to call it my home.

Now that you know a little more about me, I hope you are intrigued and interested in getting to know me better. I am looking for someone who shares similar values and interests. If you are someone who appreciates honesty, loyalty, and kindness, then I believe we could have a great connection.

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. I look forward to hearing from you soon!

Best regards,

Karina

Hobbies and Interests

My hobbies, this is primarily fitness, I love to exercise my body, and enjoy sports. You can see it if you will look at my photos. I also love to cook, especially Italian cuisine, I wish you could try my dishes, I hope you would like it

Character

I am a very active and cheerful girl. I work hard, but my life lacks a man who could fill my spiritual emptiness. In a relationship, I can be both a passionate tigress and a gentle kitten. There are many facets in me, like in a diamond! I'm looking for the jeweler of my heart! In life, I love to shine, you can see it in my photos. But with the man I love, I will shine brighter!

Her Type of Man

I am looking for an intelligent, experienced, passionate man who will show me another world. Age and appearance are not important to me. In men, I am attracted by charisma. If you want to give me your love, envelop me in care and find out how passionate I can be, just write to me.