Meet online - 57 y.o. Lyubov from Odessa, Ukraine - ID 11844852

ID 11844852
Her videos
Send mail
Live chat
  • Age57
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateMarch 3, 1966 (Pisces)
  • Occupationphotographer
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'7''(168 cm)
  • DrinkingOccasionally
  • Weight128 lbg (58 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceOdessa, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hello there! My name is Lyubov, and I am a Pisces. Let me tell you a bit about myself and why I am here on this dating website.

First and foremost, I am a Christian, and my faith is very important to me. I have never been married before and am excited to find someone who shares the same values and beliefs. My friends often describe me as a kind and caring person, always willing to lend a helping hand.

In terms of appearance, I am 5'7'' tall (168 cm) and weigh 127 lbs (58 kg). My eyes are a captivating shade of blue, and I have beautiful blond hair. I take care of myself and enjoy leading a healthy lifestyle. I never smoke and only drink occasionally.

Professionally, I work as a photographer. I am passionate about capturing special moments and turning them into everlasting memories. It allows me to express my creativity and connect with people on a deeper level. I have a university degree and take pride in my work.

When it comes to languages, I am fluent in English. Communication is vital in any relationship, and I believe that being able to converse in the same language is essential. While I don't speak any other languages, I am always open to learning new things.

Currently, I reside in the beautiful city of Odessa, Ukraine. It is a place filled with rich history and stunning architecture. I love exploring new places and experiencing different cultures. Traveling is one of my passions, and I am looking for someone who shares that same love for adventure.

Overall, I am a sincere and genuine person, looking for a meaningful connection. If you are someone who values faith, enjoys exploring new places, and appreciates the beauty of life, then I would love to hear from you. Let's embark on this exciting journey together and create our own love story.

Hobbies and Interests

My interests are mostly sport, I really like training and working out, it is pleasure for me to know that I am healthy and physically fit. I love cooking and I can cook anything required. I have been cooking since I am 12 and got some experience with these things, of course with years I mastered even more recipes. I love my house, and I like to clean it and to make it comfortable, I enjoy moving furniture the way it is better, I like buying new pieces of interior and so on, to make my house look better and cozier.

Character

I am a grown woman with a strong and mature character. I know what I want, and I am confident in my desires. I'm an interesting and sweet woman. I want to be happy! I want to love and be loved.

Her Type of Man

I want one and for all time. What would we walk hand in hand, dreaming, traveling. Be friends, lovers, and strong couple. It’s so important in my life!