Meet online - 39 y.o. Anna from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11844785

ID 11844785
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age39
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJanuary 23, 1985 (Aquarius)
  • OccupationNurse
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenBoy, 2016
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'8''(172 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight110 lbg (50 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi, my name is Anna. I am an Aquarius, and I am here on this dating website to find my soulmate. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

I am a Christian and have never been married before. I believe in the power of love and am ready to commit to a lifetime of happiness with the right person. I stand tall at 5'8'' (172 cm) and maintain a healthy weight of 110 lbs (50 kg). Taking care of myself is important to me, both physically and emotionally.

I have a beautiful son who was born in 2016. Being a mother has taught me so much about love and patience. My little boy brings so much joy into my life, and I am looking for someone who will not only love me but also accept and cherish my child.

When it comes to my lifestyle, I enjoy socializing and having a drink occasionally. However, I am not a heavy drinker. I believe in moderation and balance. I have never smoked and prefer to keep my lungs healthy and clean.

My eyes are a warm shade of brown, and I have long, blond hair. I take pride in my appearance and always make sure to look my best. English is not my native language, but I have good speaking skills. Communication is key in any relationship, and I am committed to improving my language skills to better connect with my future partner.

By profession, I am a nurse. I find fulfillment in helping others and making a difference in people's lives. It is a rewarding career that allows me to show compassion and care for those in need. I have a university degree, which has provided me with a strong foundation and knowledge in my field.

I currently reside in Kyiv, Ukraine. It is a beautiful city with a rich history and vibrant culture. I am proud to call it my home and would love to share all its wonders with the person who captures my heart.

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. If you think we could be a match, I would love to hear from you. Let's embark on this exciting journey together and create a love story that will last a lifetime.

Hobbies and Interests

Floriculture, clothing modeling, drawing, psychology. My free time I spend time with my child and family, chat with friends, read, go to the cinema and restaurants, a gym, go to a massage and to a beautician!

Character

I am a lady with good manners and a wonderful sense of humor. I'm an optimist. I am ready to fall in love the last time in my life. I want to dedicate my life to one and only. I want to fall in love and share my love with someone. To give all my attention and care without restrictions. You will learn more looking into my eyes. Smile - my second name!

Her Type of Man

I want long-term relationship leading to marriage. It would be ideal to understand and feel each other without words. Ideal is to believe in love and family in the classical understanding. You should be a friend, lover and partner in one person.