Meet online - 32 y.o. Olga from Dnipro, Ukraine - ID 11844756

ID 11844756
Her videos
Send mail

About me

Hi there! My name is Olga and I am an Aries bride from Dnipro, Ukraine. Let me tell you a little bit about myself and what makes me unique.

Firstly, I am a divorced woman with two beautiful children. I have a son, born in 2011, and a sweet little girl, born in 2017. Family is very important to me and I believe in the sanctity of marriage.

I stand at a height of 5'3'' (158 cm) and weigh 99 lbg (45 kg). I take care of myself and lead a healthy lifestyle. I have blond hair and captivating gray eyes that will surely catch your attention. I have never smoked and only drink occasionally.

In terms of my education and career, I am a doctor with a medical degree. Helping people and making a difference in their lives is my passion. I am dedicated to my work and strive to constantly improve myself both personally and professionally.

While my English speaking skills are basic, I am eager to learn and improve. I believe that communication is the foundation of any successful relationship, and I am committed to putting in the effort to bridge any language barriers.

I am Orthodox in my religious beliefs and find comfort and strength in my faith. I value honesty, loyalty, and respect in a partner. I am looking for someone who shares similar values and is ready to embark on a journey of love and companionship.

If you are searching for a loving, caring, and dedicated partner, look no further. I am here, waiting for you. Let's start this beautiful journey together and create a lifetime of happiness.

Hobbies and Interests

In my life there is always a place for something new. Sports, English, helping people and harmony in everything! I love coziness. Comfort in everything! And cozy people too. I love when I can talk with a person about anything, when it does not matter who writes first, the main thing is communication itself. I dream of a man who will always be there, who will become part of me, and I will be part of him.

Character

Let's get acquainted! My name is Olga, or just Olya. I am 29 years old. I was born in Ukraine. Coming to a dating site was a serious decision for me. And I want to meet not just my future husband, I am looking for a loved one. I feel like I'm on the road to something important I love to live! I always have a lot of plans and ideas. One of my goals in life is to be useful to myself, my family, my environment, and even the whole world. My profession is a doctor.

Her Type of Man

I have only one requirement for a man - be yourself. This is enough to understand how mine you are, and I am yours!