Meet online - 33 y.o. Anastasiya from Kharkiv, Ukraine - ID 11844746

ID 11844746
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age33
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateNovember 28, 1989 (Sagittarius)
  • OccupationManager, accountant
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsConversational
  • Height5'4''(161 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight143 lbg (65 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorHazel
  • ResidenceKharkiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Anastasiya. I am a 5'4'' (161 cm) tall, 143 lbg (65 kg) Sagittarius bride from Kharkiv, Ukraine. I am a never married Christian with hazel eyes and brown hair. Let me tell you a little bit more about myself.

I have always been an outgoing and adventurous person. As a Sagittarius, I have a deep love for exploring new places and meeting new people. Traveling is my passion, and I have been fortunate enough to visit many countries around the world. I believe that experiencing different cultures and traditions can truly broaden one's horizons.

In terms of my personal life, I have never been married and I don't have any children. I believe that true love takes time to find, and I am patiently waiting for the right person to come into my life. I am a firm believer in the importance of trust, respect, and communication in a relationship.

Professionally, I work as a manager and accountant. I find fulfillment in my career, as it allows me to utilize my organizational and analytical skills. I have a university degree and I am constantly striving to expand my knowledge and grow both personally and professionally.

When it comes to hobbies and interests, I enjoy reading, dancing, and spending time in nature. I am also a social drinker and I never smoke. One of my goals in life is to maintain a healthy and active lifestyle.

I have conversational English speaking skills, which allows me to communicate effectively with people from different backgrounds. Although I don't speak any other languages fluently, I am always open to learning and experiencing new things.

I am currently residing in Kharkiv, Ukraine, but I am open to the possibility of relocating for the right person. Distance has never been a barrier for me when it comes to love, and I am willing to put in the effort to make a relationship work.

If you are someone who shares similar values and interests, I would love to get to know you better. Let's embark on this exciting journey together and see where it takes us. Don't hesitate to reach out and let's see if we have a connection.

Hobbies and Interests

I study foreign languages, like to travel, in my free time I cook new dishes from different countries, I attend a gym, play volleyball, I like to go to museums and walks in the fresh air. I am open to everything new and love to know the world!

Character

I communicate quite well in English, so we will not have problems in communication. I want to chat in a video so you can see how I look live! I want to create a happy family with a serious man, if you are looking for a truly loving wife who will always support you, you already found her! It's me.

Her Type of Man

Is there anything ideal in this world? I don’t think so but when a man and a woman are in love, they can build their own ideal world, it will be ideal only for them and no one else. It is not an easy task but love has no borders and no barriers! Would you like to build this perfect world together? I prefer man from age 40 to 60