Meet online - 27 y.o. Diana from Ivano-Frankivsk, Ukraine - ID 11844702

ID 11844702
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail

About me

Hello there! My name is Diana, and I am a 27-year-old Taurus bride from Ivano-Frankivsk, Ukraine. Let me tell you a little bit about myself and what makes me unique.

First and foremost, I am a Christian, and my faith is an essential part of my life. I believe in the power of love and kindness, and I strive to live my life in accordance with these principles. I have never been married before, and I am excited to find my soulmate and build a loving and lasting relationship.

In terms of physical characteristics, I stand at a height of 5'6'' (167 cm) and weigh 103 lbs (47 kg). I take care of my body by leading an active lifestyle and eating healthily. My brown eyes and brown hair enhance my natural beauty, and I always make an effort to look my best.

When it comes to my habits and lifestyle choices, I am a non-drinker and a non-smoker. I believe in taking care of my body and staying away from harmful substances. Additionally, I have a good command of the English language, which allows me to communicate effectively and connect with people from different cultures.

Professionally, I am an architect, and I am passionate about creating beautiful and functional spaces. I have a university degree in architecture, and I am constantly honing my skills to stay at the forefront of the industry. I am dedicated to my work and take pride in what I do.

I currently reside in Ivano-Frankivsk, Ukraine, a charming city with a rich history and breathtaking landscapes. I love exploring new places and experiencing different cultures. While I am fluent in English, I do not speak any other languages at the moment.

In conclusion, I am a Christian bride with a university degree in architecture, residing in Ivano-Frankivsk, Ukraine. I am a non-drinker and non-smoker, and I take pride in my physical appearance and overall health. I am looking for a partner who shares my values and is ready to embark on a beautiful journey of love and companionship. If you are interested in getting to know me better, feel free to reach out. I am excited to meet you and see where our connection takes us.

Hobbies and Interests

Will you ask me what I do in my free time? I'll tell you the only word – self development. Actually, it includes many activities, the point is that they are useful for my personality)) Besides I love films – preferably drama and adventure, and retro music.

Character

Should the woman be educated, purposeful and intelligent? I think yes. You will not be bored with me :) But also I am sincere, easy going, feminine woman with burning eyes. I have a lot of tenderness and passion inside and I am sure that can make your life brighter;) My heart is opened just for one real man. I do not ask for something, I would prefer to give what I have...important things. Because the woman should inspire a man, only in this case the wings grow behind him, and he will know his hidden possibilities!I fond of sport, dancing and I like to walk outdoors and enjoy nature. I like to do beauty by my hands. I have a hobby. It is floristic ) I like to decorate my home) It always look cozy and comfortable)

Her Type of Man

I am looking for a real man with strong family values, who will love spending time with me. I would like to meet a sociable and purposeful person with a sense of humor. My man should be strong and love hugs. If you are seriously oriented, I am waiting for you, my soul-mate. I hope we have a lot in common.