Meet online - 25 y.o. Irina from Ivano-Frankivsk, Ukraine - ID 11844701

ID 11844701
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
  • Age25
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateApril 27, 1998 (Taurus)
  • OccupationFitness trainer
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'9''(174 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight110 lbg (50 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGray
  • ResidenceIvano-Frankivsk, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi, my name is Irina. I am a Taurus, and I am here to find my soulmate. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

I am a Christian and have a strong belief in God. For me, faith is an important aspect of my life and I would love to share that with my partner. I have never been married and don't have any children yet, but I am open to starting a family in the future.

Physically, I stand tall at 5'9'' (174 cm) and weigh 110 lbs (50 kg). I take good care of my body as I work as a fitness trainer. Being fit and healthy is not just my profession, but also my lifestyle. I believe in leading an active life and always strive to be in the best shape possible.

When it comes to my appearance, my eyes are a captivating shade of gray and my hair is blond. I have never smoked and I don't drink alcohol. I believe in taking care of my body and making choices that promote good health.

In terms of languages, I am fluent in English, which allows me to communicate effectively. I have a university degree and I am always eager to learn and expand my knowledge. Currently, I reside in Ivano-Frankivsk, Ukraine.

I hope this brief introduction gives you a glimpse into who I am as a person. If you are looking for a loving, caring, and faithful partner, I would be delighted to get to know you better. Let's embark on this journey together and create a beautiful and meaningful connection.

Hobbies and Interests

I love meeting friends, I like to learn new places. I am a very active person. I like outdoor activities, I like traveling to explore new countries, their customs and culture. I am interested in learning something new for myself. But in the evening I need someone with whom I can relax after a hard day's work. Be sure, I know many ways to relax)

Character

Well, my inner fire can warm the whole world, I think. I am a very active girl who loves to do something wild. Nope, I am not crazy and will never do anything that will make problems for other people. But I think we only have one life and we must be happy and use any chance for it. I am here to find a man with whom we will have a mutual understanding and the same goals in life. With whom we can enjoy each day like the last one. Want to know more about me? Then do not be shy, ask me anything you want to know. my friends and relatives think that i am good person and ready for married! the question is - dont you afraid of my age?????((( hope no!

Her Type of Man

I don’t expect super special qualities. I think about real man, but I know what I want and I am truly demanding. I am sure my beloved should be a person with kind heart filling of deep love. In spite of I am a strong woman I wish my beloved make me feel weak sometimes…But I need a man, who will never betray me in any situations. I don’t think that I ask too much. It is reality for our everyday life! I follow my romantic dreams and expect from a man some attention. Am I old-fashion woman that believe in deep real love? Yes! My man would be lucky to show his love by different ways - because I know that it is true feelings! I would prefer to be conquered by my future man, that my heart and my mind would be prisoned by his love and adoring me.