Meet online - 33 y.o. Anastasia from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11844698

ID 11844698
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age33
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateApril 11, 1990 (Aries)
  • OccupationUnknown
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsConversational
  • Height5'7''(170 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight117 lbg (53 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hello everyone! My name is Anastasia, and I am delighted to be here and share a little about myself. Let me start by telling you a bit about my background and characteristics.

I am an Aries, which means I am passionate, confident, and independent. These qualities have shaped me into a strong and determined woman, ready to conquer the world and find my true love. My name, Anastasia, represents my optimistic and energetic nature, always looking for new adventures and experiences.

In terms of my personal life, I have never been married and have no children. I believe that life has its own timing, and I am patiently waiting for the right person to share it with. Standing at 5'7'' (170 cm) tall, I carry myself with grace and elegance. My weight is 116 lbs (53 kg), and I take care of myself by leading a healthy and active lifestyle.

When it comes to habits, I don't drink or smoke. I prioritize my well-being and believe in taking care of my body and mind. My eyes are a beautiful shade of brown, reflecting warmth and sincerity. As for my hair, it is also brown and compliments my natural beauty.

In terms of communication, I have conversational English skills. While it may not be perfect, I am always eager to learn and improve. I have a university degree and value education as a means of personal growth and development.

Currently, I reside in the vibrant city of Kyiv, Ukraine. It is a place where history and modernity intertwine, and I am grateful to call it home. I embrace the culture and traditions of my country, and I am proud to be a part of it.

Thank you for taking the time to get to know me a bit better. I am excited about the possibility of meeting someone special and building a meaningful connection. If you are looking for a confident, genuine, and caring partner, I would love to hear from you. Let's embark on this journey together and see where it takes us.

Hobbies and Interests

I have never been married and I am sure that the stamp in passport is a core of strong union, I dont have children, I work as freelancer stylist now, my hobby is dancing. There is no crown on my head, but I will even accept wooden one from my beloved haha, I am Slim and athletic! I like to talk, walk, sing, dance

Character

Hi! I am fond of running and fitness , plan to make a marathon run someday , would be great if I will make it with my soulmate then we could support and train with each other. There is a greater desire to learn how to snowboard. I am always active , great attitude , positive and kind mostly. I get enough sleep, work hard for pleasure, sometimes I travel with friends with purpose. Straightforward, believable. I prefer to listen the music against to sing , everything except hard rock. I do not know how to cook but during quarantine I learned a lot

Her Type of Man

Dream Man hmmm He is Purposeful, strong self-sufficient person who understands what he wants in life. I guess that I could write thousands words about that but there is no sense . It is better to try to talk and discover each other on site then on real meeting in life on person . Are you ready for that ?