Meet online - 28 y.o. Olena from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11844609

ID 11844609
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
  • Age28
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateMarch 24, 1995 (Aries)
  • Occupationmanager
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'6''(167 cm)
  • DrinkingOccasionally
  • Weight112 lbg (51 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi, my name is Olena. I am an Aries and I am thrilled to be here on this dating website, hoping to find my perfect match. Let me tell you a bit about myself.

First and foremost, I am a proud Orthodox who values her faith and spirituality. I believe that a strong foundation in religion can bring harmony and understanding to a relationship.

In terms of my personal life, I have never been married and do not have any children. I stand at a height of 5'6'' (167 cm) and weigh 112 lbs (51 kg). I take care of my body and believe in leading a healthy lifestyle. I occasionally enjoy a drink, but I am not a regular drinker. I never smoke, as I prioritize my well-being and strive to live a smoke-free life.

When it comes to my appearance, my captivating blue eyes are often a topic of conversation. They reflect my warm and genuine nature. My hair is a beautiful shade of brown, adding to my overall elegance and charm.

In terms of communication, I have good English-speaking skills, which allow me to engage in meaningful conversations with people from different backgrounds. Although I don't speak any other languages fluently, I am always open to learning and expanding my linguistic abilities.

Professionally, I am a manager, which requires me to be organized, focused, and goal-oriented. I take pride in my work and believe in continuous personal and professional growth. I hold a university degree, which has equipped me with the knowledge and skills needed to excel in my career.

Currently, I reside in Kyiv, Ukraine. This vibrant city offers a rich cultural heritage and a thriving social scene. I am lucky to call it my home and would love to share the beauty of this city with someone special.

In conclusion, I am an Aries bride who is sincere, caring, and ready to embark on a journey of love and companionship. If you are looking for a partner who values faith, leads a healthy lifestyle, and possesses a good command of English, then I could be the one for you. Let's connect and see where this journey takes us.

Hobbies and Interests

I love psychology and sports and many many more different things . Life is a gift and it is a very unique thing

Character

Only serious relationship. I am looking for a caring, responsible, calm I'm not sitting here often and I am willing for real meeting at first . I am looking for a man with whom we will look in the same direction, and not at each other. I am an optimist, I do not like those who go with a huge load of life. I work a lot, do a lot of self-development. About myself - I'm interested in web design , sports, video games, literature, especially fantasy and science fiction, I love science, especially biology, mathematics, physics and astronomy, psychoanalysis, philosophy, drawing. It's hard for me to be interested and talk, but when a person touches me with his personality, I can say a lot.

Her Type of Man

He is real one ! To be more specific I like people of technical specialties who are interested in how the world works (from a scientific point of view) and are interested in science and the universe, I will most likely find a common language, because I just can not communicate and such individuals seriously. And I am affected by smart, kind, calm, strong-willed people who love animals and nature, know how to cook and take care of themselves, polite and attentive, who know how to listen and give smart advice. Appearance for me is not very important, if a person is well-groomed, loves himself and knows how to present himself is what is needed) If you have a dog +100 points to you, and most likely I will love the dog more