Meet online - 33 y.o. Katya from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11844573

ID 11844573
online
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
Live chat
  • Age33
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateMay 7, 1991 (Taurus)
  • Occupationpsychologist
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsConversational
  • Height5'5''(164 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight106 lbs (48 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hello everyone! My name is Katya and I am a Taurus. I am excited to share a little bit about myself with you.

First and foremost, I am a Christian and my faith is an important part of my life. I believe in the power of love and kindness, and I am looking for someone who shares the same values.

I have never been married and I am ready to embark on this new chapter of my life with the right person. I stand at a height of 5'5'' (164 cm) and weigh 105 lbg (48 kg). I take care of myself and believe in leading a healthy lifestyle.

One of my most defining characteristics is that I have beautiful green eyes that tend to captivate those around me. My long brown hair adds to my overall charm and elegance.

I am a non-drinker and non-smoker, and I prefer to surround myself with a positive and healthy environment. I enjoy engaging in meaningful conversations and can hold my own in English, as I have conversational skills.

Professionally, I am a psychologist and I find great fulfillment in helping others. I have a university degree, which has equipped me with the knowledge and skills necessary to excel in my field.

Currently, I reside in Kyiv, Ukraine. It is a beautiful city with a rich history and vibrant culture. I love exploring new places and experiencing different cultures.

I hope that this brief introduction has given you a glimpse into who I am as a person. If you are looking for a kind-hearted, intelligent, and compassionate partner, I would love to get to know you better. Let's embark on this journey together and create a beautiful and loving relationship.

Hobbies and Interests

I am calm and balanced, funny and perky. The world is different and you need to accept it the way it is! A slightly grandiloquent phrase, but it eliminates many mistakes and teaches a lot. My hobbies are different - from bowling to walks in the parks, from music shows to playing backgammon. Everything at the right time and in a good mood. Ready to share the interests of her beloved in order to spend more time together. I also love stars very much, so I chose astrology as a hobby. Love is like a passing star. You never know where or when it will show up.

Character

I am not a doctor, but the power of healing that I possess is just as important. Each person for me is like a book that only I can read. And sometimes our books are stained with ink, the text is too illegible, but I will do everything to fix everything so that the human soul is calm and life is beautiful. Therefore, I am not looking for an ideal, because I know that all people are different. I need a man who can give me peace and comfort, with whom I can share my experiences, with whom I could jump from a parachute and not even get scared. I am ready to trust you and open my soul if you come to meet me.

Her Type of Man

I really appreciate reliability. With such a person, I will feel safe. No, I do not need an intercessor - I can stand up for myself myself, I am not helpless. I need someone I can rely on, with whom I can sometimes relax and let things get out of control. Of course, it is important that my partner shares my views and values: I do not see myself next to a right-wing person or a sexist. My father taught me independence. I expect the same from a partner. Good looks don't matter. It's good if a person is beautiful, but you can't go far on beauty alone. And, of course, making such demands on a person, I myself try to meet them and work a lot on myself.