Meet online - 31 y.o. Anna from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11844572

ID 11844572
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age31
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJune 21, 1993 (Gemini)
  • OccupationTrainer
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'5''(165 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight110 lbs (50 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorHazel
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlack
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hi there! My name is Anna, and I'm a 28-year-old Gemini woman from Kyiv, Ukraine. I am excited to be on this dating website, hoping to meet someone special and build a meaningful connection.

Let me share a little bit about myself. I am a never-married woman who stands at a height of 5'5'' (165 cm) and weighs 110 lbg (50 kg). With my hazel eyes and black hair, I have been told that I have a captivating and alluring appearance. My friends often say that my smile can light up a room.

When it comes to my lifestyle, I am a non-drinker and a non-smoker. I believe in taking care of my body and mind, which is why I choose to lead a healthy and balanced life. As a trainer by profession, I have a passion for fitness and helping others achieve their health goals.

Education is important to me, and I hold a university degree. I have always had a thirst for knowledge and enjoy engaging in intellectual conversations. While I speak English well, I am always open to learning new languages and cultures.

In terms of my beliefs, I am Orthodox in my religion. It brings me comfort and guides my moral compass. Family is also important to me, and I have no children of my own at the moment.

Living in Kyiv, Ukraine, I am fortunate to be surrounded by rich history and culture. The city offers a vibrant atmosphere and endless opportunities for exploration and adventure. I am excited to share my love for this city with someone special.

If you are someone who values honesty, kindness, and a genuine connection, I would love to get to know you better. Let's embark on this journey together and see where it takes us. Don't hesitate to reach out and let's discover if we are meant to be.

Hobbies and Interests

I am open to everything new. I have many hobbies and interests, and sometimes I do not understand how I can keep up anywhere. I love sports! And I am a very athletic woman by nature, I have a sports figure and strong-willed character, as tempers sport. I follow fashion and I can say I have my own sense of style. I believe it is important to underline my feminine character. I have charm and I hope my future man will find it. I like travelling and I would really love to travel all over the world with my beloved.

Character

I can tell you that I'm a strong woman. And are you curious why I can say this about myself? I know how to feel deeply, how to love sincerely. I can be both soft and powerful. The life is unpredictable and I'm always ready to change something in it if it will make my close people happier and their lives easier. I am used to think and care a lot about people who surround me because I believe that if you are ready to give a lot then you will get even more back.

Her Type of Man

I want to try my luck and find my friend half. For me this is a new step in finding a loved one, but at least I will get an invaluable experience. It's a new service for me but I guess it will open a good chance to find a man to be perfect matches for each other. As for the man of my dream, I want to find a man close in spirit, character, outlook and temperament.