Meet online - 41 y.o. Irina from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11844543

ID 11844543
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age41
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateSeptember 29, 1982 (Libra)
  • Occupationteacher, seamstress
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsConversational
  • Height5'7''(170 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight106 lbg (48 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hello, my name is Irina and I am a Libra. I am delighted to have the opportunity to share my story with you on this dating website. I hope that through this text, you will get to know me better and discover the qualities that make me a unique and desirable bride.

Firstly, let me begin by sharing some basic information about myself. I am 5'7'' tall, with a slim and elegant figure weighing 105 lbg. My long blond hair and captivating green eyes are often described as my best features. I take pride in maintaining a healthy lifestyle, which is why I never smoke and only drink socially.

In terms of my personal life, I have never been married and have no children. However, I am open to the possibility of starting a family in the future, as family values are of great importance to me. Being an Orthodox Christian, my faith plays a significant role in my life and guides my actions and decisions.

Professionally, I am a teacher and a seamstress. I find joy in nurturing young minds and helping them grow. My university degree in education has equipped me with the knowledge and skills necessary to excel in my chosen field. While I primarily speak English conversationally, I am always eager to learn and improve my language skills.

As for my interests and hobbies, I enjoy exploring new cultures and cuisines. I have a deep appreciation for art and love visiting museums and art galleries. In my free time, I also indulge in reading books and spending quality time with my loved ones.

Currently, I reside in the beautiful city of Kyiv, Ukraine. The rich history and vibrant culture of this city have shaped me into the person I am today. I am proud of my Ukrainian heritage and would love to share it with someone special.

In conclusion, I am a Libra bride who possesses a unique blend of qualities. With my charming personality, dedication to family values, and passion for teaching, I am confident that I can bring joy and happiness to someone's life. If you are seeking a genuine connection with a caring and intelligent partner, I would love to hear from you. Let's embark on this exciting journey together.

Hobbies and Interests

Cooking, dancing, music & concerts, reading books, sports

Character

Our life consists of many different things but love and partner is most important...I miss a man, a friend a lover , a husband in one person … I appreciate sincerity, kindness and intelligence in people so of course I try to develop these qualities in me as well. I see beauty of our world and prefer to think and live in a positive way, help others and take care of those whom I love. They say I have very good easy-going nature, and am very agreeable to communicate with. I hate conflicts, quarrels, rumors and prepossession to things. I have a respectful attitude to different cultures and countries and to people in general. My rule is the more you give the more you receive! I like to smile, laugh, joke, have fun, live full life but still miss the most essential element of happiness. This is love. I feel that my life is incomplete without it and I guess it is natural. So I am here hoping to meet that man who will sincerely love me and want to . I was born in village and enjoy country life style!

Her Type of Man

I am not a spoiled woman and I am not looking for the sugar daddy.I hope you are good adviser and that we can share happy and sad moments together. So I'm looking for the person who would appreciate all the love and support that I'm ready to give. Dear, I am sure that you can be the best one for me if you will be faithful and honest. I value frankness, so please. If you are not ready to open yourself to me, do not write me. That's even hard to explain, because I need real feelings like: understanding, support, care, trust and love for sure! I want someone, who'll understand me in every way and we'll go easy with each other. I don't want to have quarrels every day and feel sorrow after this. Let's create happiness together, let's fill each others empty hearts. I'm waiting! From my side I offer dedication in communication, I am caring, interesting, passionate and one man woman. Loyalty is the most important thing for men, isn’t it? I am sure, you will see all those qualities, that I possess during communication.